Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
60 Reviews
4.7 Average of 60 Reviews
  • Kirsty Fryer
    3 months ago

    Bought my new car from Lee at Autohub. Honestly the easiest thing I've done in a long time and Lee was amazing at making everything stress free. He was very friendly, informative and happy to answer any questions I had. Despite the 280 mile distance as (I'm in Scotland) I'd happily do business again.

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Good Afternoon Kirsty, thank you for your 5 Star review, Lee will be very chuffed to read your comments, best regards

  • dean evans
    3 months ago

    Sophie was absolutely brilliant kept us informed all the way through the process , the service was first class and very professional yet warm and friendly , best customer service I've experienced in a long time. All I can say is a big thank you and a very big thank you to sophie

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Good Morning Dean, thank you so much for your 5 Star rating and glowing review of Autohub Louth & especially Sophie, I will make sure she gets your kind comments and thank you for joining the Autohub family.

  • Rachel Spicer
    3 months ago

    Great buying experience. Small site and Jess was only salesman in on the day we went and was professional, attentive and informative. Open, honest and non pressure sales technique. Felt comfortable and reassured. Happy to purchase and very pleased with my cara small dent on one side was promised to be pulled out ready for collect to on and it was. The car was immaculate. There was one small issue post purchase but this was dealt with quickly and an appropriate agreement was reached. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future. Thank you!

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Thank you for your fabulous review Rachel, we are so pleased you managed to find the car you wanted and that Jess could sort out any small issues you had, we look forward to seeing you again in the future, best wishes

  • Susie Waumsley
    4 months ago Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Susie, thank you so much for your 5 Star rating, it means so much when our customers let us know what a great job we have done. If you need any further assistance don't hesitate to get in touch, regards.

  • Chris Davis
    4 months ago

    I bought a Focus here in Jan 22 at a competitive price. The car was ready when I arrived for a test drive, all of my questions were answered quickly and the buying process was painless. 3 months on I have no complaints about the car or the dealer. I would buy from there again.

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Chris, thank you for your review, glad the team at Autohub could assist you, regards

  • David Brawley
    4 months ago

    Very happy with the service I received collecting my new car today at Auto-Hub. Staff were very helpful and made the process exceptionally easy, vehicle was well presented and worth the distance travelled to buy. Would recommend this dealership

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning David, thank you so much for your 5 Star rating and review, much appreciated by everyone at Autohub.

  • Ruth Francis
    4 months ago

    Picked up my new car today. Sophie explained the whole process in a friendly and professional manner and the car was immaculate. Will definitely return for my next car. Plus the whole team made my 2 dogs welcome.

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Ruth, thank you so much for your wonderful 5 Star review and comments, so glad we could assist you in your purchase and look forward to seeing again in the future, all the best to you and your woofs!!

  • Michelle Fahey
    4 months ago

    Abbie, Kellie and billy are a great team they helped my mum buy her MG 3 Abbie explained ever step to her clearly with confidence. Abbie's guidance was outstanding with the whole process. Would highly recommend them , from start to finish couldn’t of asked for more , helpful , polite and overall a great experience. Would definitely use again

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Michelle, thank you so much for your excellent 5 Star review, the team at Autohub will be over the moon to read it, if you need any further assistance don't hesitate to get in touch, regards

  • Dominique “DBfit” Binns
    5 months ago Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    This is a fake review from someone who has not purchased a car from us. Unfortunately, we do have another customer who is refusing to pay the remaining balance for their vehicle, and they are appearing to gather support in order to slander us until we back down. This is disappointing and unfortunately will have to be resolved legally. Kind regards Autohub

  • Imogen Thompson
    5 months ago

    Lovely service by the team here! Sophie was brilliant and I could not recommend them enough, First time purchasing an Abarth and Sophie was extremely helpful with all the enquiries! 10/10 service, Would highly recommend Sophie and gladly purchase another car from them!

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Good Morning Imogen, thank you for the brilliant 5 Star review and really hope you enjoy your lovely little car, we really look forward to welcoming your family and friends into Autohub.

  • Stephen Scott
    5 months ago

    It has been a very long time since buying a car and all the staff were brillaint. Sophie was excellent as my main point of contact and answered all queries, and took me a video of the car as I was buying and having it delivered to me with a PX. Prompt communication & service - Friendly staffThe Kia Sportage i purchased seems excellent so far. Thanks Steve

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
  • luke 101
    6 months ago

    Thank you so much for your outstanding service! We are so chuffed with the car, it is exactly what we were after, and for a very reasonable price. Both Abi and Sophie were very helpful and friendly, also the personalised video was a nice touch. Would highly recommend! Thanks again!

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Good Morning Luke, thank you so much for the great 5 Star review, Abi & Sophie will be over the moon to read your comments, best wishes and see you again soon

  • Dean Lloyd
    6 months ago

    Sophie , Abbie and billy were a great team who helped us to buy our car, would highly recommend them , from start to finish couldn’t of asked for more , helpful , polite and overall a great experience. Would definitely use again .

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you Dean for the brilliant 5 Star review, the whole team will be so pleased and don't hesitate to get in contact if you require anything else.

  • Adam Spencer
    6 months ago

    Brilliant customer service, would highly recommend!!

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Good Morning Adam, thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated and please do recommend to family and friends, thanks

  • Amy Le'Quil
    6 months ago

    Such friendly staff! No question was too much. Customer service at its finest!

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you for your superb 5 Star review Amy, we strive to give our customers the BEST customer service possible.

  • Sam Robson
    6 months ago

    Staff are friendly and informative. Couldn’t be more more helpful with a great range of cars

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Sam, don't hesitate to get in contact if need any further assistance.

  • Geoff Birbeck
    6 months ago

    Have changed both mine and my wife’s car here in the last 6 months. Fantastic people to deal with , having spent many years working in the motor trade I know about questionable dealerships can’t speak highly enough of the whole team there who are all eager to make the sales process as smooth as possible

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Good Morning Geoff, many thanks for the amazing 5 Star review I will pass on to the team at Autohub, best wishes

  • Jess Gray
    6 months ago

    Great staff, service was excellent. couldn't do enough for us never felt rushed or pressured by the sales team, and there range of models are fantastic

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Jess, best wishes

  • Mason Rigley
    6 months ago Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Mason, much appreciated

  • Pat Laughton
    6 months ago

    Bought a new runaround - great service, fab vehicle, couldn’t thank the ladies at AUTOHUB enough. Thank you!

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you Pat for your brilliant 5 Star rating and review, please don't hesitate to get in contact if you require anything else, regards

  • Faze A
    6 months ago

    My experience at Auto hub was the worst experience in my life, Me and my friends arrived at there showroom to be greeted with a woman who was a cleaner and didn't know much about the car at all! We was then dealt by a woman (ABBIE) who seemed like she was a customer service advisor and every question I asked she didn't have the answer too! All she wanted to do is in her words 'Go home' as she seemed to be in a rush. The vehicle in question was a GREY BMW 420D which was falsely advertised to begin with as it had dents on 2 panels which wasn't stated in the advert and to follow on one side of the vehicle looked to have been damaged previously as the colours didn't match when asked she's said there's not a lot we can do and she needs to speak to her manager, so I asked is there any movement on the price as they have been putting it down every few days and I can get the job done again - She replied NO that's the best price, At one point she was so pushy to an extent where she even said ' What do you want to do ' Now is this how you speak to client who are willing to part thousands of pounds of there hard earned money. To my knowledge customer service was appalling I drove 2 hours away and to have this kind of hospitality, No wonder your vehicles are being sat on the forecourt gathering bird muck and dust! GUYS PLEASE AVOID! How this company is still running I don't know? They need new staff who are trained and qualified in the car industry, SHOCKINGThe fact that you lied about having an event is another story in itself, Have you ever heard of 'Customers always right' Maybe you all need to be a bit more considerate as we aren't from Gainsborough and we had a lot of traffic on the way which we explained to your rude staff member ABBIE who didn't even acknowledge this, We didn't even get offered any complimentary drinks either! Your just another back street garage which needs to polish up on your people skills, please don't lie and cover up your side of the story! Yes you did call to say the colour is matching however, I have immense experience in paint work mate and I do go to spec savers safe to say maybe you should book an appointment there!

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Hi Faze121, Again, as per my telephone conversation my apologies if you feel you were mistreated. I can assure you that this would be very out of character for Abbie. I think in the interests of fairness I would point out that you were made aware at 10 am that morning that we would be closing at 4 pm but did not turn up until 3.50 pm. With regards to the small dints rest assured these would have been rectified. I do have to disagree with you in regards to the paintwork. Having been checked over by various people none of us can see what your issues were with the paintwork. Indeed the photographs may have shown slight shade differences in the panels but this was due the reflection of light and nothing else. I very much feel that your poor review particularly of aggressive Abbie ( a 5 foot tall, slim, 21 year old) was more in relation to our refusal to meet your offer to buy at £22000 when the car was priced at £23750 which at our price was the best value for money in the country for the age, mileage and specification. I do however hope you find a suitable car soon and if we can be of any further help to you then please contact me directly. Regards Billy Wright

  • Lee Jones
    6 months ago

    Fantastic range of used cars with friendly staff too!

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Many thanks for the 5 Star review Lee, please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any more assistance, regards

  • Gareth Grasham
    6 months ago

    Well presented cars and very helpful staff.

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you Gareth for the 5 Star review, our team are always on hand if you should need anymore advice or have a family member that is interested in purchasing a quality used car, best wishes

  • Judith Spencer
    7 months ago

    Great people and excellent servicetraded in our old Berlingo and purchased a smaller car...from start to finish the team were excellent...100 percent happythank you team..

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for our brilliant 5 Star rating and review Judith, if you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to get in contact, thank you

  • Simon Hough
    8 months ago

    I bought a low mileage Audi A3 from Auto Hub recently and their after-care has been excellent. There was a problem with the wheel bearing and this was diagnosed and resolved under warranty without any cost to me. The delivery service was also excellent - the car arrived on a trailer in excellent condition. I would recommend buying a car from Sophie Bailey and the team. They are trustworthy, decent people.

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 months ago

    Good Morning Simon, thank you for your wonderful review of Autohub, I will pass on to Sophie and the team and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

  • Wendy Walshaw
    9 months ago

    Very friendly service

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
  • Steve Gatenby
    10 months ago

    I travelled nearly 2 hours see a car that was not prepared, even though the dealership knew I was coming to see the vehicle, at no point prior to my visit was I informed that the vehicle was not prepared, i found the staff very uninviting and didn't care, also they seem quite happy to break GDPR, I've had to give one star as I'm unable to give no stars. Also the promised phone call later that week never came. Customer service doesn't seem to exist.

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 10 months ago

    Dear Mr Gatenby, We’re very sorry to read of your disappointment over your recent enquiry and visit to us. I think it's fair that we hold our hands up that we failed to notify you the car had just arrived when you enquired. This was an oversight and we sincerely apologise. Without doubt, the minor cosmetic tweaks needed would have been completed before any customer took delivery which we explained on the day of you visit but we accept you should have been told before travelling to view the car. With regards to the GDPR comments, we felt it important to give you a call on the number you rang us on prior to your appointment just to confirm the appointment and we are now aware this is not something you wanted us to do. Again, we apologise for this. Kind regards Team Autohub

  • Ryan Jerram
    10 months ago

    I purchased my car a month ago. Buying the car from start to finish with the team has been a fantastic experience. Great bunch of people to deal with and when driving up to test drive the vehicle and buying it was very accommodating and had a laugh as well. Would 100% recommend buying a car from Auto Hub Gainsborough! All the best folks! Ryan

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 10 months ago

    Afternoon Ryan, thank you so much for excellent review, glad you had such a fabulous experience with the Autohub Team, regards

  • Bradley Sykes
    10 months ago

    Absoultey quality service by the team here! Could not recommend them enough, First time purchasing a BMW and Sophie was extremely helpful with all the enquiries! 10/10 service, Would highly recommend Sophie

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 10 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Bradley, I will forward on to Sophie, best regards

  • nawaz parveen
    10 months ago

    After we drove home with our new car from autohub we found that the locking wheel key wasnt in the car so kellie/billy posted it out asap so thanku once again for an easy transaction x

    Autohub Used Cars in Gainsborough
    Response from RJTK Automotive 10 months ago

    Good Morning Nawaz, thank you for your 5 Star review and using Autohub, glad we could get your locking wheel nut out to you ASAP and look forward to seeing you again soon, regards

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading