Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
6 Reviews
4.3 Average of 6 Reviews
  • Alan EB
    1 month ago

    Very easy process. Neil was attentive and professional. No issues, buying was a simple process. Up to present, very happy with vehicle. Would recommend.

    Drayton Motors MAXUS Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Alan, we hope you enjoy many happy years of driving and will ensure Neil and the Management team see your review, all the best

  • David Belli
    2 months ago

    My company Medstrom has just acquired 5 Maxus electric vans from Drayton Motors. The whole buying experience has been an absolute pleasure starting with the provision of a vehicle for evaluation which helped hugely in validating the suitability of the van for our fleet. Neil and this team have been superbly responsive to our questions and needs throughout. We will be buying more vans from Neil next year and I would throughly recommend the dealership to anybody looking for a larger electric van.

    Drayton Motors MAXUS Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Good Afternoon David, thank you so much for your 5 Star review and thank you for choosing Drayton Motors MAXUS for your purchase of 5 electric vans. I will ensure Neil & the team are sent your review and will be in touch again soon once we have published the press release about your purchase, best wishes

  • Helen Shaw
    2 months ago

    Service has been great. Super communication with Neil & the guy that delivered our van was really friendly. Sorted a spare key out with no hassle too Thanks again

    Drayton Motors MAXUS Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Good Morning Helen, thank you so much for your wonderful 5 Star review and image you attached to our profile, we are so pleased you had a great experience with Neil and please don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, all the best

  • D H
    3 months ago

    Poor From Start To Finish , would Not Recommend Plenty other Maxus dealerships

    Drayton Motors MAXUS Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Good Morning, we are disappointed to see your 1 Star review and would like to understand exactly what happened to cause you to leave this review and the review on Facebook, please can you email social@rjtkgroup.com or contact Richard Welch on 01507 307060 so we can try and resolve this issue, regards

  • Russell Newell
    5 months ago

    I would highly recommend great customer service. Neil was happy to answer and explain my questions, everything was straight forward. I would certainly go back and buy with confidence. I’m a very happy customer. Russell Newell

    Drayton Motors MAXUS Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Good Afternoon Russell, thank you so much for your great 5 Star review, don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance, regards

  • Matthew York
    7 months ago

    From start to finish Neil made the sale very easy for me around my busy work schedule, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    Drayton Motors MAXUS Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Good Afternoon Matthew, thank you for your 5 Star review and your comments about Neil, I will pass them on to him and the team, regards

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading