Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
14 Reviews
4.7 Average of 14 Reviews
  • Timothy Orchard
    6 days ago

    I’ve just purchased a used van from Drayton Motors. I met sales manager Neil Cameron who was happy to show me around the vans I was interested in, no pushy salesman techniques just honest advice and knowledgeable answers to all my questions. The purchase was seamless from start to finish with most of the paperwork taken care of by email and text. I picked up my freshly serviced and valeted van two days ago and I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you Neil, it was a pleasure. Tim Orchard

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Hi Tim. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are very pleased to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Neil. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us if you need anything further. Enjoy the van!

  • 大盘米可
    6 days ago

    Excellent company to deal with ,neil cameron keeps you well informed at every stage of the sales process and a pleasure to deal with many thanks mike at daps airport travel

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Thank you Mike for your 5 Star review and excellent comments, we look forward to working with you again soon, best wishes

  • Darren Taylor
    1 week ago

    Superb service from Neil Cameron in Sales when i purchased a vanAnswered all my questions, returned all my calls. Polite, informative and genuine. The van when delivered was exactly as advertised. A pleasure to buy a vehicle from. Highly recommend ! Thank you Neil !!

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you Darren for your 5 Stars and great comments, I will forward to Neil so he can see them and look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best

  • Duncan Parker
    1 week ago

    Neil from Drayton Motors has been an absolute pleasure to work with. From the start of the van buying process he was honest, open and very professional. The van was delivered in immaculate condition and was sold to me for a very competitive price. I highly recommend buying any vehicle through this company.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Duncan, thank you so much for your 5 Star review, Neil will be over the moon to read your comments. We are so pleased you love your van and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes

  • Dan Hawthorn
    2 weeks ago

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Great company and great customer service from Neil and the team at Drayton Motors. From the deposit to the vehicle being delivered, all went smoothly and there was constant communication. I would highly recommend and will be considering future purchases with them too.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hi Dan. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear you had a good experience and that you'd consider using us again! Your business and your recommendation is much appreciated by the whole team.

  • John Eedle
    1 month ago

    It’s been a pleasure working with this company, and Neil has made things very streamlined and effortless with the transition of trading in my van for our new one. Very happy with everything, and would 100% deal with them again in the future.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi John. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. As a growing business, we understand how powerful your words are - so thank you for sharing your experience. We’re very pleased to hear you’re happy with the new van and we’re even happier to hear that you would use us again. Wishing you many happy miles.

  • Lisa
    1 month ago

    Amazing service from start to finish. Neil Cameron made eerything run smoothly from buying the van to delivering it. I would totally recommend Drayton Motors. We would definitely buy from you again in the future. Thank you.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review, we are delighted to read your comments and will forward on to Neil and the team, don't hesitate to contact us if you require anything else and look forward to assisting you in the future, best wishes

  • H “H” Young
    4 months ago

    Great service, Sean sorted everything out, made the process really easy and even rearranged the van when I made a mistake in the sizing of the van. This is the second van Ive had from them and would definitely buy from there again.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Afternoon H and thank you so much for your 5 Star review, we are so glad you are pleased with your new van and will ensure Sean and the team see your review, don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any further assistance, all the best

  • Alan EB
    6 months ago

    Very easy process. Neil was attentive and professional. No issues, buying was a simple process. Up to present, very happy with vehicle. Would recommend.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Alan, we hope you enjoy many happy years of driving and will ensure Neil and the Management team see your review, all the best

  • David Belli
    7 months ago

    My company Medstrom has just acquired 5 Maxus electric vans from Drayton Motors. The whole buying experience has been an absolute pleasure starting with the provision of a vehicle for evaluation which helped hugely in validating the suitability of the van for our fleet. Neil and this team have been superbly responsive to our questions and needs throughout. We will be buying more vans from Neil next year and I would throughly recommend the dealership to anybody looking for a larger electric van.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 7 months ago

    Good Afternoon David, thank you so much for your 5 Star review and thank you for choosing Drayton Motors MAXUS for your purchase of 5 electric vans. I will ensure Neil & the team are sent your review and will be in touch again soon once we have published the press release about your purchase, best wishes

  • Helen S
    7 months ago

    Service has been great. Super communication with Neil & the guy that delivered our van was really friendly. Sorted a spare key out with no hassle too Thanks again

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 7 months ago

    Good Morning Helen, thank you so much for your wonderful 5 Star review and image you attached to our profile, we are so pleased you had a great experience with Neil and please don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, all the best

  • D H
    7 months ago

    Poor From Start To Finish , would Not Recommend Plenty other Maxus dealerships

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 7 months ago

    Good Morning, we are disappointed to see your 1 Star review and would like to understand exactly what happened to cause you to leave this review and the review on Facebook, please can you email social@rjtkgroup.com or contact Richard Welch on 01507 307060 so we can try and resolve this issue, regards

  • Russell Newell
    9 months ago

    I would highly recommend great customer service. Neil was happy to answer and explain my questions, everything was straight forward. I would certainly go back and buy with confidence. I’m a very happy customer. Russell Newell

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 9 months ago

    Good Afternoon Russell, thank you so much for your great 5 Star review, don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance, regards

  • Matthew York
    1 year ago

    From start to finish Neil made the sale very easy for me around my busy work schedule, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 7 months ago

    Good Afternoon Matthew, thank you for your 5 Star review and your comments about Neil, I will pass them on to him and the team, regards

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading