Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
28 Reviews
4.7 Average of 28 Reviews
  • Simone Scaman
    4 months ago

    We recently purchased a new Maxus D9 & had an excellent buying experience from start to finish. We could not recommend them highly enough & will most certainly be buying another vehicle very soon

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your lovely review and 5 Stars Simone, we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • Seb Beirne
    4 months ago Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Thank you for your 4 Star review Seb, much appreciated

  • Timothy Murfet
    5 months ago

    Neil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased and was always ready to answer my calls and give advice all the time from my first visit to look at the vehicle and right up until I drove away, very happy with the service.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star review Timothy, much appreciated, Neil will be very pleased to receive it, best wishes

  • Brendan Barnes
    6 months ago

    I bought a used van from Neil at Drayton Motors, the entire experience was first class from the initial enquiry to collecting the van. I had a bad experience with a previous dealership and because of this I had a lot of questions for Neil and he was happy to answer them all. The van was prepared to a very high standard and had a full service before collection so I have peace of mind for the future. I would not hesitate to buy another van from Neil when the time comes to upgrade this one.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Hi Brendan. Firstly, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review – it means the world to Neil & I! This particular van was very dear to our hearts as we’ve owned it from brand new and has been carefully looked after throughout its life so we wanted to go that little extra mile for you because of what it meant to us! Thank you so much for your patience whilst waiting for the van to be prepared and thank you so much again for your review – we hope we can be of service again in the future! All the best for now, Lee Jones (Head of Family & Customer Experience).

  • David Sargeant
    6 months ago

    Neil was a pleasure from start to finish. I bought my Ranger Raptor from him, he was very knowledgeable, professional, and all round nice guy to talk to. Couldn’t recommend him enough. Thanks again.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Hi Mr Sargeant. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us – but especially Neil – a lovely review! Receiving reviews like yours makes everyone smile and puts a spring in the step, so it is much appreciated! I know Neil enjoyed his dealings with you too, especially as he was excited to hand over the keys to such a wonderful truck! We hope you’re continuing to enjoy it and wish you all the very best! Thanks once again, Lee Jones (Head of Family & Customer Experience).

  • Gary Willoughby
    9 months ago

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Found the vehicle on the website. Called in un-announced to look at the vehicle and a test drive was arranged with in minutes. The vehicle was purchased by the end of the day, trade in was sorted with no hassle, paperwork was sorted quickly and I soon had my new wheels.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 9 months ago

    Good Morning Gary and thank you for your lovely review, so glad you found what you were looking for and got it sorted so quickly. All the best

  • Emily Pybus
    10 months ago

    Neil at Drayton Motors was a pleasure to deal with. He made my buying experience a dream from my first enquiry to delivery of the van. We didn’t get chance to view the van in person with living so far away so neil sent detailed videos for me to be able to see every fine detail that I requested! I can’t recommend Neil at Drayton motors enough! Thank you !!

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 10 months ago

    Good Morning Emily and thank you so much for your lovely comments and 5 Star review, Neil will be chuffed to read it and thank you for your custom, we hope to assist you again in the future. All the best

  • Lee Wills
    11 months ago

    Very professional and thorough process. Would buy from Maxus Louth again in the future without hesitation.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 11 months ago

    Good Afternoon Lee, thank you so much for your lovely words and 5 Star review, Neil will be very pleased, all the best

  • Steve Wells
    11 months ago

    First time to use this company, bought a van ,had a couple of problems which were sorted straight away. It's been a pleasure buying from them. Neil was a pleasure to deal with. Would use again. AAA

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
  • James Grantham
    11 months ago

    Thank you to Neil from Drayton Motors Maxus we have just purchased our second van from Neil and was very pleased with service he provided and will use Neil and Drayton Motors again in the future .

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 11 months ago

    Good Morning James, thank you so much for your 5 Star review and comments about Neil, we look forward to assisting you again in the future, all the best

  • Nicola Blake
    11 months ago

    Dealt with Neil and Richard at Drayton Motors and they were great, answered any questions we had, made the whole experience very smooth, would recommend this company if your looking for a new vehicle, great service, thanks guys.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 11 months ago

    Hi Nicola. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Neil and Richard will be thrilled to see it! Please don't hesitate in coming back to us if you need anything further. All the best!

  • Jeff Smith
    11 months ago

    Neil at Drayton has been really easy to deal with, he kept me informed all the way through the purchase process and helped make everything very simple. Maxus is a new brand to me but I’m confident that if I did have any issues Neil and Drayton Motors will endeavour to help. I would certainly recommend giving Neil a try if you’re after a van. Was happy with the van until I booked it in for a service - it’s done 3,000 miles and they wanted £485 for a 2.5 hour serviceOil and filter + fuel filter/habitation filter and general check over.Stay well clear of this manufacturer/dealer until they begin to treat customers correctly.Service to be completed by independent garage - no wonder people complain about the warranty etc.Very disappointed.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Hi there. Thank you for leaving us a review. I’m sorry our quote didn’t live up to your expectations, but I don’t believe it is right to say that we don’t treat people correctly. We pride ourselves on delivering an outstanding level of customer care and have always displayed that with your dealings with us. The price to carry out your service may not be as cheap as an independent, but that’s because they don’t have Maxus trained Technicians, the equipment to carry out necessary upgrades and recalls and won’t stamp your book to ensure that your Warranty is intact without question. We often find customers may use independents as it’s cheaper in the short term, but often get let down when it comes to claiming under warranty for a repair as they haven’t serviced the vehicle according to the manufacturer guidelines. I really hope they do so for you to save you expense in the future. I’m sorry we couldn’t carry out your service this time and wish you all the very best with it. Lee Jones (Head of Family and Customer Experience).

  • Chris Holt
    1 year ago

    Having just bought a L200 from Drayton Motors Maxus Louth, I can highly recommend this company. Neil from start to finish has provided an excellent service in a very relaxed and professional manner, whilst making sure the purchase of the vehicle went through effortlessly. We will certainly be returning again when the time comes.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Hi Chris. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you're enjoying the new truck! Fingers-crossed we get to see you again in the future. All the best!

  • Kevin Hughes
    1 year ago

    We bought a Maxus deliver 9 last week. Dealt with Neil from start to finish. Any questions we had were answered very clearly and professionally. Great experience and very easy purchase Next time we need a van for our business we won’t hesitate to get in touch with Neil. Been a pleasure and thank you

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Good Morning Kevin and thank you for your brilliant review, we are so pleased Neil could assist you with finding a van and he will be really chuffed with your comments. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any other help and we look forward to seeing you again soon, best wishes

  • Timothy Orchard
    1 year ago

    I’ve just purchased a used van from Drayton Motors. I met sales manager Neil Cameron who was happy to show me around the vans I was interested in, no pushy salesman techniques just honest advice and knowledgeable answers to all my questions. The purchase was seamless from start to finish with most of the paperwork taken care of by email and text. I picked up my freshly serviced and valeted van two days ago and I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you Neil, it was a pleasure. Tim Orchard

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Hi Tim. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are very pleased to hear that you had a fantastic experience with Neil. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us if you need anything further. Enjoy the van!

  • 大盘米可
    1 year ago

    Excellent company to deal with ,neil cameron keeps you well informed at every stage of the sales process and a pleasure to deal with many thanks mike at daps airport travel

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Thank you Mike for your 5 Star review and excellent comments, we look forward to working with you again soon, best wishes

  • Darren Taylor
    1 year ago

    Superb service from Neil Cameron in Sales when i purchased a vanAnswered all my questions, returned all my calls. Polite, informative and genuine. The van when delivered was exactly as advertised. A pleasure to buy a vehicle from. Highly recommend ! Thank you Neil !!

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Thank you Darren for your 5 Stars and great comments, I will forward to Neil so he can see them and look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best

  • Duncan Parker
    1 year ago

    Neil from Drayton Motors has been an absolute pleasure to work with. From the start of the van buying process he was honest, open and very professional. The van was delivered in immaculate condition and was sold to me for a very competitive price. I highly recommend buying any vehicle through this company.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Good Morning Duncan, thank you so much for your 5 Star review, Neil will be over the moon to read your comments. We are so pleased you love your van and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes

  • Dan Hawthorn
    1 year ago

    Absolute pleasure to deal with. Great company and great customer service from Neil and the team at Drayton Motors. From the deposit to the vehicle being delivered, all went smoothly and there was constant communication. I would highly recommend and will be considering future purchases with them too.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Hi Dan. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to hear you had a good experience and that you'd consider using us again! Your business and your recommendation is much appreciated by the whole team.

  • John Eedle
    1 year ago

    It’s been a pleasure working with this company, and Neil has made things very streamlined and effortless with the transition of trading in my van for our new one. Very happy with everything, and would 100% deal with them again in the future.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Hi John. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. As a growing business, we understand how powerful your words are - so thank you for sharing your experience. We’re very pleased to hear you’re happy with the new van and we’re even happier to hear that you would use us again. Wishing you many happy miles.

  • Lisa
    1 year ago

    Amazing service from start to finish. Neil Cameron made eerything run smoothly from buying the van to delivering it. I would totally recommend Drayton Motors. We would definitely buy from you again in the future. Thank you.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review, we are delighted to read your comments and will forward on to Neil and the team, don't hesitate to contact us if you require anything else and look forward to assisting you in the future, best wishes

  • H “H” Young
    1 year ago

    Great service, Sean sorted everything out, made the process really easy and even rearranged the van when I made a mistake in the sizing of the van. This is the second van Ive had from them and would definitely buy from there again.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Good Afternoon H and thank you so much for your 5 Star review, we are so glad you are pleased with your new van and will ensure Sean and the team see your review, don't hesitate to get in touch if you need any further assistance, all the best

  • Alan EB
    1 year ago

    Very easy process. Neil was attentive and professional. No issues, buying was a simple process. Up to present, very happy with vehicle. Would recommend.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Alan, we hope you enjoy many happy years of driving and will ensure Neil and the Management team see your review, all the best

  • David Belli
    1 year ago

    My company Medstrom has just acquired 5 Maxus electric vans from Drayton Motors. The whole buying experience has been an absolute pleasure starting with the provision of a vehicle for evaluation which helped hugely in validating the suitability of the van for our fleet. Neil and this team have been superbly responsive to our questions and needs throughout. We will be buying more vans from Neil next year and I would throughly recommend the dealership to anybody looking for a larger electric van.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Good Afternoon David, thank you so much for your 5 Star review and thank you for choosing Drayton Motors MAXUS for your purchase of 5 electric vans. I will ensure Neil & the team are sent your review and will be in touch again soon once we have published the press release about your purchase, best wishes

  • Helen S
    1 year ago

    Service has been great. Super communication with Neil & the guy that delivered our van was really friendly. Sorted a spare key out with no hassle too Thanks again

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Good Morning Helen, thank you so much for your wonderful 5 Star review and image you attached to our profile, we are so pleased you had a great experience with Neil and please don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, all the best

  • D H
    1 year ago

    Poor From Start To Finish , would Not Recommend Plenty other Maxus dealerships

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Good Morning, we are disappointed to see your 1 Star review and would like to understand exactly what happened to cause you to leave this review and the review on Facebook, please can you email social@rjtkgroup.com or contact Richard Welch on 01507 307060 so we can try and resolve this issue, regards

  • Russell Newell
    1 year ago

    I would highly recommend great customer service. Neil was happy to answer and explain my questions, everything was straight forward. I would certainly go back and buy with confidence. I’m a very happy customer. Russell Newell

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Good Afternoon Russell, thank you so much for your great 5 Star review, don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance, regards

  • Matthew York
    2 years ago

    From start to finish Neil made the sale very easy for me around my busy work schedule, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    Drayton Motors Maxus Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 year ago

    Good Afternoon Matthew, thank you for your 5 Star review and your comments about Neil, I will pass them on to him and the team, regards

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading