Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
894 Reviews
4.6 Average of 894 Reviews
  • carol smith
    9 hours ago

    Great and very helpful

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
  • Nick Willey
    3 days ago

    Recently purchased a vehicle from here and the whole experience was great. All staff were friendly snd attentive without thehard saleA special thanks to Sean for all his patience and help. I have no hesitation in recommending Drayton Motors Louth.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Hi Nick. Thank you so much for taking time out of your Sunday afternoon to write us a review. We’re so happy to read that you had a good experience. Sean will be especially happy to see your feedback. Have a lovely weekend!

  • Tina Soffe
    4 days ago

    We were blown away these guys were not only interested in selling a car but they were equally interested in giving the customer what they wanted. They were polite, friendly and in no way pushy. We felt extremely comfortable in buying a car from them. Next time we buy a car,these will be the guys we shall be going to stress free purchase and a good sales teamA big thank you to Sean who was our salesman he took on board everything we were looking for and provided an excellent service. Keep it up guys you will be getting our business again. Many thanks

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Hi Tina. We’re so happy to read that you felt comfortable buying a car from us - we understand what a huge purchase a new vehicle is. Thank you for the lovely feedback for Sean. He’ll be delighted to read your review. Best wishes from all the team!

  • Jed Chapple
    1 week ago

    I recently bought a car from here, Sean was very helpful and super informative. He was able to answer all the questions I had and guided me through the process making it really smooth. I would definitely recommend to everyone buying a car from here. The way Sean handled the sale was very professional and I wouldn’t hesitate from buying here againThanks

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Jed. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your afternoon to leave us a review. We're so proud to read that you had such a great experience with Sean. We'll make sure he sees your comments. We wish you all the best with your new Sportage. Thank you, once again, for your business.

  • stephen watts
    1 week ago Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Stephen. Thank you for your review. We hope you're enjoying the Sportage! See you again soon.

  • Jacqui Mead
    2 weeks ago

    We picked up our Sportage from Sean last week, everything we wanted and more from service to the car being handed over. Sean did all he could and was a complete professional throughout! Thank you to all the team.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Jacqui and thank you for your 5 Star review & comments regarding the service you received from Sean, we really hope you enjoy your Sportage and will ensure Sean and his Managers get your review, best wishes

  • Calvin Parsons
    2 weeks ago

    After much research for a new automatic city car, I decided upon a Kia Picanto. With my nearest Kia dealer being Drayton Motors Kia Louth, I walked down to find out more. Sean helped us figure out our options and even organised bringing a demonstration car from another location for us to try out the Picanto before buying. The test drive (despite the horrendous weather) was a joy. It was my first ever test drive (and first time driving an automatic); Sean ensured my partner and I were at ease and made it a really fun time for the both of us. After the test drive, we made the decision to put the deposit down for a new Kia Picanto GT LINE. Now the wait begins! It was my first time buying a car, and I feel like I could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks again to everyone at Drayton Motors Louth and especially to Sean Faggetter for the unforgettable test drive in the pouring rain!

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Calvin and thank you for your fantastic 5 Star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your test drive with Sean and you decided on the Picanto GT LINE, it's a fantastic car. I will forward your review to Sean and the team at Louth and we cant wait to see you again when you pick it up, all the best

  • ArmandoGabriel Gomes
    2 weeks ago

    Great man I love it thanks sean

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning and thank you for the 5 Star rating and review, I will pass on to Sean and the Management team and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • simon shreeve
    2 weeks ago

    Very good service from Sean, even to the point of dropping the fixed 2nd key round to our house personally. Car was immaculately turned out for us, and we would definitely think about using them again.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Simon and thank you for the 5 Star rating and review of your experience with Kia Louth and especially Sean, I will make sure Sean and the team get your review and thank you for using Drayton Motors Kia Louth.

  • Margaret Bowler
    2 weeks ago

    Very satisfied with the service,pleasant atmosphere,friendly staff will definitely recommend…thank you Sean

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Margaret and thank you for your lovely 5 Star review, I will forward on the Sean and team and look forward to seeing you again soon, we thoroughly appreciate your recommendation to your family and friends and make sure they mention you!!

  • Bob Tanner
    2 weeks ago

    Very nice staff and very helpful too. Happy with my vist there.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Bob, very much appreciated and so glad we could assist you, if you require any further help please don't hesitate to contact us, best wishes

  • graham
    2 weeks ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Dear Graham. We are sorry to see that you have felt the need to give us a 2 star review, but with no context. We can see that you’ve reviewed 15 other businesses in a matter of minutes, but our main worry is what we may have done to deserve such a poor review. If there is a genuine reason for this, please can you call 01507 307060 and ask for Lee Jones (Head of Business) as we strive hard every day to deliver a 5 star service.

  • Peter Hay
    3 weeks ago

    They always try to please

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Peter, thank you for your 4 Star review, if there is anything else we can assist with please don't hesitate to get in touch, best wishes

  • Jozsef Nagy
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent customer service by Kieran

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review, I will ensure Kieran and the team see your review and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • Lynne Robertson-Mosher
    4 weeks ago Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 weeks ago

    Thank you Lynne for your 5 Star review, much appreciated and best wishes

  • Dan Bellamy
    1 month ago

    Picked up my VW Golf today, lovely motor, dealt with Sean felt comfortable from start to finish. I asked quite a few questions and there was absolutely no hassle with anything, I’d definitely go back there!

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Dan. Thank you so much for your kind words! We’re so very pleased to read that you felt at ease purchasing your vehicle from us. We look forward to seeing you again for your next one! Have a fantastic weekend.

  • Ken Hallam
    1 month ago

    Listened guidance about controls a nice cup of tea after a two hour drive, helpful, informative, proud of the products they are selling

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Ken. We're so pleased you enjoyed your time at Drayton Motors. You are most welcome back at any time. We'll always be ready and waiting with a cuppa! Enjoy the Niro.

  • Pete Bogg
    1 month ago

    Having to wait for a month to get a booking for a fault that is under warranty is unacceptable and undermines the whole purpose of having a warranty in the first place . I will never buy another Kia from this dealership again !

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Pete, we are disappointed to read your review and understand that the Service Manager has already made contact with you, let us know if there is anything else we can assist with, best wishes

  • Jasper Neal
    1 month ago

    Where to begin! I have recently purchased a lovely new Kia Sportage which is in absolutely superb condition. A huge thank you to Sean Faggetter for his excellent response times and engagement. No question was left un answered and he was very professional and friendly throughout. To say I am chuffed with the service I have been provided, and the absolute pristine standard of used car I have received is an understatement. Thanks to everyone at Drayton Motors Louth and especially to Sean Faggetter for your superb customer relations and professionalism will definitely be putting out my recommendations, Cheers

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Jasper. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. It really does mean the world to our team. We'll make sure Sean gets to see this too. Wishing you many happy miles with the Sportage!

  • Cai Louis
    1 month ago

    Bought a 2020 Kia Xceed from Drayton Motors Louth today. Absolutely chuffed with the car and the level of service provided by Sean Faggetter. As a long distant buyer I felt I was in really safe hands and will 100% recommend anyone to go through Drayton Motors Louth if they’re thinking of buying a Kia.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Cai. Nothing makes us happier than reading reviews like this! We are so excited that you love your new Xceed. We'll pass your comments onto Sean who will be thrilled to see them. Have a wonderful weekend!

  • LOUIS TLOU
    1 month ago

    Best dealership

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you Louis! Your review is much appreciated by the whole team. Have a wonderful weekend!

  • Colin Coy
    1 month ago

    Thank you Wayne Shipman, We could not of asked more from you and your team, exeptional service from you personally and a great team on the service desk as always, Wayne always polite, patient, curteous and responded immediately to any of our queries, would recommend the Grantham team to anyone for purchases or service

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Colin and thank you so much for your glowing 5 Star review of Drayton Motors Kia Grantham and especially Wayne and the Service Team. We LOVE getting this kind of feedback from happy customers and look forward to welcoming your family and friends into the Drayton Motors Family! All the best

  • Georgia Foster
    1 month ago

    Great service and staff

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Georgia, thank you for the 5 star review!

  • Luke Gilfoyle
    1 month ago

    Always great, friendly and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Luke!

  • Phil Startin
    1 month ago

    Great customer service from the Service Team. Service and & MOT carried out in good time and issues found were dealt with swiftly.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Phil, thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind comments - we are delighted to hear you had a fantastic experience with us!

  • Kevin Wilkinson
    1 month ago

    Bought a Kia Stonic from Wayne who sorted everything out for us - we are very happy with the car and Kia Grantham

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Kevin. So very pleased to read that you've had a good experience with us. Enjoy the Stonic! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best!

  • Nicola Knight
    1 month ago

    I purchase a vehicle supplies by Kia Drayton that was riddled with issues , needed a new clutch and forced into the sale

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Dear Nicola, I think it’s fair and reasonable to explain that we have been made aware that you purchased one of our trade part exchanges from an Auction. You have not purchased a car from Drayton Motors or experienced our excellent customer service and therefore it is disappointing you have chosen to leave this review. We would strongly advise you take up your concerns with the Auction you purchased this trade car from to get your issues resolved. Kind regards

  • David Bradley
    1 month ago

    Great guys and always try their best.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the 5 Star review David, much appreciated

  • Roy Rigby
    1 month ago

    First time I've had dealings with drayton manor louth kia I've had kia cars for the past few years and always been pleasured with kia cars But I would just like to say I've recently purchased a new sportage from drayton manor louth The service I received was brilliant especially a young gentleman named Andy savage the service manager I recently had a unlikely problem with a vehicle andy was very helpful nothing to much trouble and really did help me in a difficult situation And I would also like to thank sales executive andy smith he is one of the reasons why I've just purchased my new kia sportage Once again very professional I would definitely recommend anyone who is thinking of using drayton manor louth Brilliant service Thank you R RIGBY sorry the sales executive his name is Richard Smith not Andy

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Roy, much appreciated and so glad Andy and Richard could assist you in Sales and Service, enjoy your New Sportage and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • Mark Robinson
    1 month ago

    To busy

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Mark, we are disappointed to read your review and would like to understand more about your comment, can you email social@rjtkgroup.com with details and I will ensure a manager will contact you, many thanks

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading