Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
846 Reviews
4.6 Average of 846 Reviews
  • Tom Lyon
    16 hours ago

    Edit - 26/06/2022. I feel an edit is now due on this review. They rectified all the issues I faced. The car was worked on for over 6 months, but I had a complimentary courtesy car the whole time. Full issue was never totally diagnosed but pretty much the entirety of the cars wiring was replaced and I'm pleased to say the issue hasn't reoccurred. The service manager has worked tirelessly to resolve this issue, so credit to her. It was all a bit of a headache, but now I'm out the other side, I feel its only fair to reflect. Bought a car 6 months ago, had no end of issues since. Their service staff have been great and very helpful, but I've found management's attitude to issues very poor. Car was sold with a faulty battery, so battery replaced. New battery failed, was identified by an independent garage as not being fitted properly, terminals were not properly secured. Replaced again. 3rd time I was left in the lurch. No support to get the vehicle moving and pure refusal to offer any support in getting the vehicle to them. Had to cover the cost of recovery to get the vehicle off my drive to them. This is a week after a brand new battery was fitted. Management were more interested in stressing that they will not cover any of the costs involved than they were with helping a customer. I live 5 minutes from their branch, but was told firmly no, a technician can not come out and see the vehicle even though they'd worked on it a week prior. Staff facing staff are good people but very poorly managed, I wouldn't give them business again. I work for the military with military animals, I need a reliable vehicle and what they sold me was certainly not reliable.

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive

    Dear Mr Lyon, We are really sorry to read about your experience. It certainly doesn’t match the standards we expect to meet as a business. Unfortunately we are unable to offer a remote repair service as we simply don’t have the facility and we always recommended customers have their own breakdown cover in place just in case. However, in exceptional circumstances we should look at other options if we have potentially played a part in causing an issue for which we are sorry if that was the case. I understand that our Service Manager has been in touch immediately to get this issue resolved and there is now a plan in place. Please feel free to call us and ask for Lee Arnold, Group Aftersales Operations Manager should you experience any further issues and Lee will endeavour to get these resolved urgently. Kind regards Drayton Motors

  • Josephine Creamer
    1 day ago

    Excellent staff good product/car knowledge

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 hour ago

    Hi Josephine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience, If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help, best wishes

  • Dave Tagg
    3 days ago

    Shared the frustration of delays with new car deliveries and had no idea when my Sportage was arriving. However Richard Smith worked miracles for me and managed to secure the showroom model for me even though their were plenty of spanner’s thrown into the works. This guy deserves 11/10 for his commitment and professionalism. Well done Drayton motors and Kia for getting me what I wanted and even more to be honest. Would highly recommend this dealership and especially the unflappable Mr Smith, I hope he is recognised for what he does !

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Good Evening Dave, WOW, that is one awesome review, thank you so much, I’ll make sure Richard sees your review along with the management team, many thanks

  • Jayne Fytche
    5 days ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day, best wishes

  • Emily Smith
    6 days ago Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Emily, much appreciated

  • Craig scullion
    1 week ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by, regards

  • Ed Firth
    1 week ago

    Had my car in for a coolant leak. All sorted and very happy with the service. Great communication and even washed the car as a bonus

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Ed Firth, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Drayton Motors Kia (Louth)

  • gareth harpham
    1 week ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 4 Star review Gareth, if you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us, best wishes

  • Kim greenfield
    2 weeks ago

    We collected our car yesterday and I have to say that the whole experience was made very easy. From my initial contact with Sammy to the handover with Sean we were treated to excellent friendly service and our car was handed over in immaculate condition. Thanks Dragon Motors for making our buying experience smooth and enjoyable.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Kim, thank you so much for your glowing review and 5 Star rating, it means so much to get this feedback and I will ensure the team get to see it. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, best wishes

  • Amy Hathaway
    2 weeks ago

    10/10 rating for this dealership. Richard Smith was our guy and he was fantastic really went above and beyond. Would recommend the dealership. All staff were friendly and welcoming.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks for your fantastic review Amy, I will make sure Richard and the rest of the team see your comments and so glad we could assist you, regards

  • Kevin Wood
    2 weeks ago Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Kevin, thank you for your 3 Star review, we would be interested in discussing your experience to understand why you didn't feel you could give us a higher rating, if you would like to give us feedback please could you email social@rjtkgroup.com - many thanks

  • Gill Podoski
    2 weeks ago

    Very help

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 4 Star review Gill, glad we could be of assistance

  • sue foster
    2 weeks ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Afternoon Sue, thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated

  • Barry Swallow
    2 weeks ago

    Terrific Friendly & Exceptionally professional

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Afternoon Barry, thank you so much for your glowing review, let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist you in the future, best wishes

  • Kyme Kaddey
    3 weeks ago

    excellent service

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi Kyme Kaddey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • Jeremy Clarke
    3 weeks ago

    Great service and competitive pricing

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Jeremy Clarke, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

  • margaret spedding
    3 weeks ago

    Staff very friendly and knowledgeable a good experience buying a new car.would recommend this company.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did, if you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • John Linford
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi John Linford! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

  • Keith Bedford
    3 weeks ago

    Great service, great staff. Bought my first Kia Sportage after test driving it.

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Keith, thank you for your 5 Star review, really appreciate it and so glad you love the All-new Sportage, best wishes

  • David Hart
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent Kia Dealership

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning David, many thanks for your 5 Star rating and review, if you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to get in touch, best wishes, Drayton Motors Kia Boston

  • Andrei Placintar
    3 weeks ago Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi Andrei Placintar! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future, regards

  • Alan Ambler
    3 weeks ago

    Booked a test drive on a new EV6 we were looked after by a young man called ,Calum very polite knowledgeable and not at all pushy, I have no hesitation in recommending Calum if you are in need of a new vehicle.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi Alan, thank you for your 5 Star rating and great review, we are so glad that Calum could show you round the EV6 and do not hesitate to get in touch if you require anything further. Best wishes, Drayton Motors Kia (Boston)

  • Sue Ryan
    1 month ago

    Had a very good experience when we got our Kia Sportage Liam was very helpful and explained everything we needed to know

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you Sue for taking the time to let us know how we did, we're glad to hear Liam delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

  • Pat West (Riverboats)
    1 month ago

    Very good handover on our new Picanto from Liam

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Drayton Motors Kia (Louth)

  • Dawid Motyka
    1 month ago

    Best dealer in the area. They always look after you.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive

    Good Afternoon Dawid, thank you for your 5 Star rating.

  • Stephen Wilkinson
    1 month ago

    Excellent service, nice staff, very comfortable environment.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Stephen, thank you for your 5 Star rating and review, if you need any further asssitance please don't hesitate to contact us.

  • Rob A.S
    1 month ago

    Fantastic EV,s I'm buying one. Great team

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Rob, Thanks for your 5 Star review, if you need any further assistance with your EV journey please message us, best wishes.

  • Jason Mcbride
    1 month ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Jason Mcbride, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by, regards

  • Jason Mcbride
    1 month ago Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Jason Mcbride, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by, regards

  • Sam Bch
    1 month ago

    I bought a car only 6 months ago and I already have an engine issueThey said the car was in good condition and I bought it with low mileage. Seller was also not reactive at all and giving the impression to be totally disinterested. Now I will try to make my 1year warranty accepted for cost repairsanother fight againReally a mess, I will definitively not recommend them to any buyer.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Dear Sam Bch. We are sorry to read that you have encountered a problem with your vehicle that was purchased from Grantham Kia back in November 2021. We always strive to give our customers the very best level of service which means that we sell a vast amount of vehicles right across the country – just like we have on this occasion with you being around 200 miles away from us. With that in mind, we always offer customers peace of mind with Warranties that can be used the length and breadth of the UK as we can never guarantee that you won’t encounter a problem with any vehicle. However, if a problem does arise, we always ensure that you have a policy to be able to claim on especially when the original manufacturer’s Warranty has expired. With regards to your concern, we have spoken to you previously to advise that we would be happy to help you, but that it may be best for you to stay local rather than having to make a 400 mile round trip. However, if you do wish for us to look after your concern, please give us a call on 01476 566110 and it will be our pleasure to make a booking for you. We have also spoken to the Warranty Provider who have advised that they have informed you that they only require a diagnosis to progress the claim for you. As of yet, they still haven't received the diagnosis.

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading