Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
1223 Reviews
4.6 Average of 1223 Reviews
  • daniel hume
    19 hours ago

    Great service and overall experience. Very attentive and efficient.

    Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 hours ago

    Dear Daniel, Thank you for the 5 star review. From all the team at Drayton Kia Scunthorpe

  • Kirsty Morris
    1 day ago

    Sean Faggetter provided an exceptional service throughout the process of purchasing my new vehicle. 100% happy with my purchase and the whole process.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 hours ago

    Hi Kirsty. Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Sean and your experience with us! It means the world to us and we really hope you enjoy your New Ceed SW! All the very best for now and we shall see you again in the future no doubt!

  • Martin Walton
    1 day ago

    Very professional and friendly will be seeing these nice people again

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 10 hours ago

    Thank you for your kind words Mr Walton I will pass these onto the team this morning

  • Cam Fermin
    1 day ago

    I phoned to enquire about a car that I'd seen online and was helped by Sean. He was fantastic, carefully listening to what I wanted and advising me accordingly. He was thorough, considerate and clearly very knowledgeable with a no pressure approach. I can't recommend him highly enough. Great customer service!

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 hours ago

    Hi Cam. Thank you so much for your lovely review! It's great to know that - even though we couldn't quite help with supplying you a car - that you enjoyed your experience nevertheless! We hope to cross paths again in the future and Sean will always be here to help you. All the best for now!

  • Ashley cann
    1 day ago

    Had a fantastic experience trading in my Kia Optima for a later model, Sean Faggetter answered all my questions and provided me a personal video of the car prior as I'm 120 miles from the dealer. Whole process done remotely up until swapping our vehicles, everything very pain-free and clear. 10/10 would recommend Drayton motors and Sean specifically, not pushy and understood all my requirements

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 day ago

    Hi Ashley. Thank you so much for your lovely review of your experience with Sean and ourselves. It is reviews like this that help customers like yourself have the confidence in trusting us when so far away. We really appreciate the kind comments and I know that Sean had a blast looking after you. As promised, he has sent your sunglasses back to you too - so keep an 'eye' out for them :) All the very best and thanks again!

  • Vera Sharp
    2 days ago

    Brilliant service, Sean Faggetter has been extremely helpful and very patient with helping me to understand the process. Highly recommended.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Hi Vera. Thank you so much for your lovely review - I know Sean really felt like he needed to dedicate as much time to you as you needed as it was a really important decision for you. He's loved every moment of looking after you, so thank you for being so lovely too! Enjoy your new Picanto and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Razvan B
    5 days ago

    Beat customer service ever !

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Hi Razvan. Thank you so much for your amazing review - I know Aaron will be over the moon when he sees this! Thank you for the trust you placed in us when buying from so far away, we’re delighted to hear you’re so happy! If you ever need anything, feel free to get in touch with us - or Aaron direct - and we will do all we can to help! Enjoy the XCeed and we hope to see you again soon.

  • D G
    5 days ago

    We bought a used Sportage from Drayton Motors. It was an all-round excellent experience. We were helped by Calum, who was fantastic, and we are very happy with the car.

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review this weekend. We very much hope that you're enjoying the new Sportage. We'll make sure you're kind words are shared with Calum and the team. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch with us if you need any further assistance.

  • Les Salter
    5 days ago

    Excellent service has always

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Hi Les. Thank you so much for choosing to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you've had another good experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your new car!

  • Sam Wilson
    1 week ago

    Drayton are consistently helpful and professional - this even extends to after sales and servicing which are excellent. This is what a Kia dealer should be like and it puts other Kia dealers to shame. I travel 100+ miles to visit this dealer, worth every minute.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    Hi Sam Wilson, wow what a stunning review, we are so very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future, thanks so much and all the best

  • Helen Sleight
    1 week ago

    Very efficient and professional.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Helen!

  • Leila Khan
    1 week ago

    This is probably the most overdue review as I purchased my Kia Rio, from this garage back in April 2022. From start to finish I have to say, it was a pleasant experience and that is mainly because of the service provided by Tom Hartfil-Allgood. The car I was about to purchase had a few minor wear and tear issues, and Tom was on hand to resolve these issues and even kept me up to date on the progress of the work, as it was getting done. Even a few months after buying the car, I had some issues with the car, as standard of buying a used car, Tom was on hand to provide help and assistance. He made the experience easy and was friendly and very knowledgeable, even after purchasing the car, followed up with a courtesy call which you don’t see many garages doing. Once again thank you!

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    Afternoon Leila, thank you so much for your amazing review and especially for your comments about Tom, he will be over the moon to read them. We strive for 100% satisfaction in our business and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Drayton Motors Kia (Boston), we look forward to seeing you again for your next car!! - All the best

  • steve burton
    1 week ago

    Very good garage

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Steve!

  • Colin Noble
    1 week ago

    Good selection Sean very helpful and accomodating.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Colin. Thank you so much for your lovely review of Sean and the selection of our cars. Let's hope the next time we meet we can sell you one of our lovely cars :). All the best, Drayton Motors Kia Louth

  • Linda Blanchard
    1 week ago

    So helpful thank you,

    Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you, Linda. We'll see you soon for your new Kia!

  • laura marshall
    1 week ago

    Wow Robert was amazing, we was both very nervous about buying a car but Robert put us at ease explaining everything. He was professional at all times. He is a asset to the company.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Laura. We are so pleased to read that Rob managed to allay your car-buying fears. We'll make sure your comments reach him. Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. If you have any more questions at all - we're only a phone call away.

  • Victoria Bremner
    1 week ago

    Absolutely great service yet again! Love my new car and special mention for Wayne for absolutely superb customer service! Car number 5 from Kia and I’m a very happy lady!

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Victoria. Thank you so much for your kind comments! Wayne will be thrilled to read them. So pleased to read that you're in love with the ProCeed already. Don't hesitate to get back in touch if you need anything. All the best!

  • Jane Reddish
    2 weeks ago

    Collected our new car today, great service from Troy Eldred who talked us through all the paperwork in a very helpful professional manor. Having been a customer for over 35 years and seeing all the recent changes we were a little apprehensive but Troy made the transaction go very smoothly. Also Kelly who was the only face we recognised helped to put us at ease and point us in the right direction. Thanks both for all your help.

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Jane Reddish, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Drayton Motors Kia (Grantham). If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

  • colin noble
    2 weeks ago

    Good selection of Kia cars

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Colin and thank you for your review, we are interested to know why we only got 3 Stars, is there anymore we can do to help? Please email us on social@rjtkgroup.com and we will assist, best wishes

  • Michael Kent
    2 weeks ago

    Brilliant customer service! Sean Faggetter made the process so easy and enjoyable and would definitely request him again and recommend him to everyone shopping at Drayton Motors!

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hi Michael. Thank you so much for taking time out of your weekend to leave us a review. Sean will be thrilled to read your comments! We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience - thank you for sharing it. Best wishes, from all the team.

  • Jane Cook
    2 weeks ago

    Fantastic service from start to finish, Sean was amazing from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, and as I bought this car remotely, I had my reservations, but I can honestly say they lived up to everything Sean said. Very happy. Thank you

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hi Jane. Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're very pleased to read that your remote purchase went smoothly. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if you ever need us. We wish you many happy miles in the Sportage. All the best, from the team at Drayton Motors.

  • Sara Holden
    2 weeks ago

    Highly recommend Kia, Drayton Motors (Louth). We went to just have a look and ended up buying a Kia Stonic. Richard was friendly and informative without been pushy or pressurising us. He was great with our 5 year old and made us all feel very welcome and nothing was too much trouble. We wouldnt hesitate to purchase from here again. 10/10 thanks for all your help

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Sara, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Drayton Motors Kia (Louth). I will forward your review to Richard and the Management Team and thank you so much for your 5 Star review and comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • Julie Julie
    3 weeks ago

    My experience of buying a car today was an enjoyable one thanks to the cheery professionalism of Sean faggetter. Everything went smoothly and my questions were answered promptly. I would recommend anyone wishing to purchase a car to visit Drayton motors Louth. Once again thankyou for your help.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Julie and thank you so much for your glowing 5 Star review of Sean and your experience at Drayton Motors Kia Louth, we are so glad everything went smoothly and thankyou for saying that you will recommend us. We look forward to seeing you and hopefully family and friends in the future, all the best.

  • Mark Adlington
    3 weeks ago Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Mark, thank you for 5 Star review, much appreciated and look forward to seeing you again soon, regards

  • Clare Hayward-Salvadori
    3 weeks ago

    Amazing customer service! Adrian made choosing the right car incredibly easy and went above and beyond to answer any questions and ensure the car was the right one. They should also be extremely proud of the incredible teamwork proven when Adrian was off and Rob stepped in to complete the delivery of the vehicleeven though he had his own customers he too made the new car pickup experience enjoyable and didn’t rush through it ensuring we had all our questions answered and left us feeling valued and in good hands. We will definitely be recommending to friends and family. Fantastic customer experience thank you Drayton motors!

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi Clare. Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. Reading this review makes us so proud of our team and we'll make sure that Adrian and Rob get to see it, too. We hope you're loving the new Sportage. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch if you need anything. Happy New Year!

  • Karen Booth
    4 weeks ago

    Sean was just amazing - from start to finish he was professional, courteous but also very friendly and helpful. He explained everything about our new Soul EV car carefully and concisely, and has let us know that he is always available for any help in the future. A very pleasant experience from start to finish with aftercare offered when we need it. If and when we want to change our current car, we’d definitely make sure it was Sean who was guiding us through the purchase. Five stars from us - thank you Sean. Karen & Malcolm Booth

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Karen, thank you so much for your amazing 5 Star review and comments regarding your experience with Sean, he will be over the moon to read your comments and delighted that you plan to return to see him again in the future, best wishes and happy driving.

  • David Dillsworth
    4 weeks ago

    I purchased my new car from Drayton Motors in Boston. I prearranged an appointment with Lewis who was fantastic. He made the purchase very easy and for me and filled out the relevant documents, including taxing the vehicle with ease and arranging the part exchange on my old car. Lewis is a credit to Drayton Motors, thank you for making my purchase a pleasurable one.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning David and thank you for your 5 Star review of your experience at Drayton Motors Boston. We are so glad that Lewis made the purchase so pleasurable and will make sure your review is forwarded to the Management Team, best wishes

  • Gemma Tickell
    1 month ago

    Wow, seriously good changes have been made. I brought my car 2 years ago, and while I am very happy with the car itself, I found the customer service at Drayton to be shocking, and non existent. Once I purchased my carout of sight out of mindsprings to mind. No follow up, no courtesy emails or calls - just left. On returning with a product recall, the receptionist was extremely blunt and rude. However, today my car went in for annual service and MOT, and, even after they took money from me, I left smiling! Kinga is a fabulous receptionist with excellent people skills, and customer care. Not sure the gentleman’s name who was also there, but he was extremely helpful, and genuinely interested in what I had to say! Well done Drayton, positive improvement so far, keep it up.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Gemma and thank you for your 4-star review. We'll be sure to pass your comments on to Kinga! We're very disappointed to hear that we didn't deliver the best experience in the past. However, thank you for giving us another try - we're glad we got the opportunity to set things right for you! We look forward to seeing you again, next year. If you would like to discuss your previous experience further, our new Head of Business, Paul, would be more than happy to hear your concerns. Feel free to message us if you'd like to arrange this.

  • Steve Haith
    1 month ago

    Went in to look at new cars. Felt completely ignored so I left.

    Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Steve. This is really disappointing to hear and we are truly gutted to read that you didn't get the attention you required on site. If you're still in the market for a car, we'd be honoured to get the opportunity to make it up to you. Our Sales Manager, Ryan, would love to make sure you get all the information you need. Unfortunately, we don't have your contact details, but if you'd like to call in or drop by again, we'll be more than happy to assist.

  • Marcus Thewlis
    1 month ago

    Great experience. Considering my age I didn't expect them to let me even touch a car but they threw me the keys. Steve Lockhart was a great help and despite it not being a Kia he made the effort to research the off brand car he was selling which is surprisingly rare for dealerships selling cars that aren't part of their group.

    Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star review Marcus and so glad we could help, best wishes

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading