Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
256 Reviews
4.8 Average of 256 Reviews
  • Thomas Cowles
    7 hours ago

    Very helpful parts department

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
  • Les Orchard
    1 month ago

    Great Service.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Les, thank you for your 5 Star review, glad we could provide great service for you, hope to see you again soon, regards

  • Greg Chilton
    1 month ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Greg, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Drayton Motors Suzuki (Boston)

  • Sharon B
    1 month ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Sharon, thank you for your 5 Star review, best wishes

  • Caroline Pettigrew
    1 month ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Caroline, thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated

  • Dorathy Relf
    1 month ago

    Must say a big thank you to Harley for all your help . And another new car bought from them . All the staff are very polite, and always happy with my services on my car . Can't waite for my car to arrive . Would highly recommend . And just to say I travel from kings lynn for my services on my car and to buy my new car Wouldn't go anywhere else. Fabulous

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Dorathy and thank you for your wonderful 5 Star review, I will ensure Harley & the team see your comments and look forward to seeing you again in the future, regards

  • David Gray
    1 month ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review David, much appreciated

  • David Frederick anderson
    2 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Good Morning David, many thanks for your 5 Star review, so glad we could be of assistance, regards

  • Antonio Vickovic
    2 months ago

    I was pleased with Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston and would recommend them because Andy the salesman was very professional, the vehicle I looked at was clean before I'd made my decision to buy it,unlike some car dealers that only clean and service vehicles after they've been sold,I always go on first impressions and if the car looks clean before I buy I'm not put off,Andy the salesman has been very informative and kept me updated before and after the sale of the vehicle l bought.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Thank you Antonio for your great 5 Star review, we take pride in our vehicles and ensure they are presented to the highest standard. I will forward your comments to Andy and the team to say well done. Best regards and look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • Michael Wilkins
    2 months ago

    Very polite staff and very helpful too

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Good Morning Michael, many thanks for your 5 Star review and look forward to seeing you again soon, regards

  • Christian Adrian Pafomow
    3 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star rating Christian, let us know if there is anything else we can do to help, thanks

  • Greg & Mel Mulliss
    3 months ago

    I'd endorse Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston because ANDYI've bought 7 cars from Andy at suzuki now, my son must think Andy is his uncle. Cropleys have always been amazing. I was worried when they became Drayton and started bringing different cars in, but Andy was still there to help and inform and offer advice as he always does. I was actually booking an mot when I came across one of my dream cars for sale, and kind of needed something bigger than the car I had. Andy crunched the numbers for me and sorted everything out. I'm now driving a vovlo v60I feel like Paul Newman, come on, what more can I sayAs always go Andy!!!

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Good Morning Greg (Paul) - thank you for your superb review and being one of our TOP CUSTOMERS.....enjoy driving your Volvo, shame there aren't any hill descents like BULLITT around Boston!! -- Best wishes

  • Niall L
    3 months ago

    A first class experience from start to finish. I have been a service customer of this dealer for several years, but had never bought a vehicle from them until now. Communication was excellent. I was regularly kept up to date by salesperson Andy and sales manager Harley. Both going out of their way to help - in particular making the transfer of private plates as smooth as possible for me. The vehicle was presented to me in a spotless condition with all paperwork etc. I was welcomed to the showroom both visits with courtesy and hospitality. The buying process from start to finish was excellent. I travel a 120 round trip on a regular basis to use this dealer, and I think that alone speaks volumes for how good they are.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Good Afternoon Niall, thank you so much for your amazing review, we are so glad that your experience has been so positive and pleased you decided to choose Suzuki Boston for your new car, don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

  • linda holt
    3 months ago

    Very helpful and friendly

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Good Afternoon Linda, thank you so much for your 5 Star review, look forward to seeing you again soon, regards

  • Melvin Moxon
    3 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Melvin, much appreciated.

  • Alva Skennerton
    4 months ago

    Already done so

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Alva, thank you for your 5 Star review, glad you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best.

  • Gill Saxton
    4 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Gill, thank you for your 5 Star review, we hope to see you again in the future, best wishes.

  • Andrew Avery
    4 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Andrew, thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated

  • John Armitage
    4 months ago

    Excellent service, good car very low mileage worth the trip to go and collect

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning John, thank you for making the trip to come and see us and for your 5 Star review, we hope to see you again in the future, best wishes.

  • Diane
    4 months ago

    My experience at Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston was memorable because the service was professional yet friendly , the car was prepped to a very high standard, I was kept readily informed and updated. Andrew and Gavin were fantastic. And the coffee was superb !!

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Diane, thank you for your 5 Star review and we are so glad your experience was one to remember, best wishes to you and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

  • Rosemarie Dacosta
    4 months ago

    We visited on a recommendation from a motor engineer whom we trust. Having narrowed down the next used car we wanted to buy to a Suzuki Vitara, we made the journey to Drayton's to view a likely vehicle. We met Ryan who was very professional and arranged for us to view and drive a Vitara in stock. No pressurised sales techniques but helpful information, allowed us to make an informed choice. Thankyou and we will be recommending you to our friends and family.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Rosemarie, thank you so much for your 5 Star review, we are so glad that Ryan looked after you and that you found the car that you wanted, we look forward to welcoming your family and friends into the Drayton Motors family. All the best

  • marcin aziewicz
    4 months ago

    (Translated by Google) Approx (Original) Ok

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 4 Star review Marcin, all the best

  • Natalie Smith
    4 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Natalie, much appreciated

  • katherine corless
    4 months ago

    I would recommend Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston to friends and family I Bought a New Suzuki from Megan at Drayton Suzuki in Boston. Excellent customer service From Megan - Very efficient- The best car purchase experience I have ever hadThank you so much! I would defiantly recommend this company and I would purchase from them againExcellent service - Thank you so much!! One very happy customerKatherine

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Good Morning Katherine, thank you so much for your fabulous 5 Star rating and review, Megan will be so pleased to read it, don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anymore assistance.

  • Paula Sullivan
    5 months ago

    No problem. Thank you for the reply. We have always been happy with Suzuki when it was Copley. So hopefully Drayton will keep up with the good work.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Thank you for the 4 Star review Paula, hope to see you again soon.

  • Philip Cook
    5 months ago

    Very good free coffee and great waiting room

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Many thanks for the 5 Star review Philip, much appreciated.

  • Jon Eccleston
    5 months ago

    Friendly service. Not taken possession of our car just yet but happy so far

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Many thanks for the 4 Star review Jon, don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, thank you

  • Jason Mcbride
    5 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Jason, so glad we could assist you.

  • Paul Fenton
    5 months ago

    A very good range of cars, good value and excellent customer service.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Hi Paul. Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Bob Wagstaff
    6 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Hi Bob. Thank you for your 5-star review!

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading