Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
263 Reviews
4.8 Average of 263 Reviews
  • Jill Wheatley
    3 weeks ago

    Ryan gave a first class service from start to finish. All the staff we dealt with were friendly and helpful, also made a good cup of tea. Well done.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Jill and thank you for your 5 Star review, Ryan will be chuffed to read your comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future, best wishes

  • Marc Cowley
    1 month ago

    First class from start to finish. I was buying a second hand Audi from them and Andy was very helpful and patient with the volume of my questions. Agreeing a deal was sensible and straightforward and the whole process was much easier than I could possibly have hoped for. When I realised that the car was missing the puncture repair kit, I let them know and they arranged a new one to be sent out to me. I would highly recomend Drayton Motors Suzuki.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Marc, thank you for your 5 Star review and comments regarding Andy, I will ensure they are forwarded to the Management Team and Andy, who I know will be very pleased, all the best

  • Nigel Bisset
    1 month ago

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston were great because we felt welcome and a valued customer at all times. Amanda and Ryan were friendly and polite and very knowledgeable about the car going through all the details clearly

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thanks for your 5 Star review Nigel, so glad the team at Suzuki could assist you, all the best

  • Vicki Anne
    2 months ago

    Last week I took my car to Suzuki for an MOT and service, I can definitely say they did an amazing job. Customer service and communication was spot on, especially when being shown the loan car. My car felt alot better after the service. Highly recommend the dealership and will be coming back to them again.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
  • Heather Dadswell
    2 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Heather!

  • Graham Twidle
    2 months ago

    Excellent service very friendly I just got car from them and very well looked after from start to finish

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Graham and we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience, all the best

  • bunternut
    2 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review, we are always here if you require any further assistance, best wishes

  • Tom H
    2 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Good Morning Tom, thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciate, all the best

  • Eileen Scales
    3 months ago

    I went to Drayton Motors as they had two cars there I liked, found on the Internet, I specifically liked the citreon aircross, however we didn't test drive that looked too low for me, test drove a suzuki sx4, wasn't sure, then saw a nice suzuki vitara, very comfy, I wasn't ready to purchase as was waiting for funds to be released, and didn't want finance, Andy allowed me to pay a deposit and he was happy to wait, in the 10 days whilst waiting, Drayton did not phone me once, how refreshing not too be hounded by pushy salesmen, the exact reason why I find buying a new car stressful,..after this, Andy was happy to deliver my new car with his wife (bless her) after work, as I was in need as my previous car was undriveable and I have rheumatoid and walking is difficult, and my partner works away all week, I literally cannot thank Andy enough, and I love my new vitara, I'm getting used to driving an automatic, and the whole process was stress freeil definitely be back...x

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Thank you for your great review Eileen, we are so glad you love your new car and can't wait to see you again in the future.

  • Thomas Cowles
    3 months ago

    Very helpful parts department

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Thomas, much appreciated

  • Les Orchard
    5 months ago

    Great Service.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Good Morning Les, thank you for your 5 Star review, glad we could provide great service for you, hope to see you again soon, regards

  • Greg Chilton
    5 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Hi Greg, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Drayton Motors Suzuki (Boston)

  • Sharon B
    5 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Good Morning Sharon, thank you for your 5 Star review, best wishes

  • Caroline Pettigrew
    5 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Good Afternoon Caroline, thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated

  • Dorathy Relf
    5 months ago

    Must say a big thank you to Harley for all your help . And another new car bought from them . All the staff are very polite, and always happy with my services on my car . Can't waite for my car to arrive . Would highly recommend . And just to say I travel from kings lynn for my services on my car and to buy my new car Wouldn't go anywhere else. Fabulous

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Good Morning Dorathy and thank you for your wonderful 5 Star review, I will ensure Harley & the team see your comments and look forward to seeing you again in the future, regards

  • David Gray
    5 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review David, much appreciated

  • David Frederick anderson
    6 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Good Morning David, many thanks for your 5 Star review, so glad we could be of assistance, regards

  • Antonio Vickovic
    6 months ago

    I was pleased with Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston and would recommend them because Andy the salesman was very professional, the vehicle I looked at was clean before I'd made my decision to buy it,unlike some car dealers that only clean and service vehicles after they've been sold,I always go on first impressions and if the car looks clean before I buy I'm not put off,Andy the salesman has been very informative and kept me updated before and after the sale of the vehicle l bought.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you Antonio for your great 5 Star review, we take pride in our vehicles and ensure they are presented to the highest standard. I will forward your comments to Andy and the team to say well done. Best regards and look forward to seeing you in the future.

  • Michael Wilkins
    6 months ago

    Very polite staff and very helpful too

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Good Morning Michael, many thanks for your 5 Star review and look forward to seeing you again soon, regards

  • Christian Adrian Pafomow
    7 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star rating Christian, let us know if there is anything else we can do to help, thanks

  • Greg & Mel Mulliss
    7 months ago

    I'd endorse Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston because ANDYI've bought 7 cars from Andy at suzuki now, my son must think Andy is his uncle. Cropleys have always been amazing. I was worried when they became Drayton and started bringing different cars in, but Andy was still there to help and inform and offer advice as he always does. I was actually booking an mot when I came across one of my dream cars for sale, and kind of needed something bigger than the car I had. Andy crunched the numbers for me and sorted everything out. I'm now driving a vovlo v60I feel like Paul Newman, come on, what more can I sayAs always go Andy!!!

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 7 months ago

    Good Morning Greg (Paul) - thank you for your superb review and being one of our TOP CUSTOMERS.....enjoy driving your Volvo, shame there aren't any hill descents like BULLITT around Boston!! -- Best wishes

  • linda holt
    7 months ago

    Very helpful and friendly

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 7 months ago

    Good Afternoon Linda, thank you so much for your 5 Star review, look forward to seeing you again soon, regards

  • Melvin Moxon
    7 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 7 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Melvin, much appreciated.

  • Alva Skennerton
    8 months ago

    Already done so

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 months ago

    Good Morning Alva, thank you for your 5 Star review, glad you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best.

  • Gill Saxton
    8 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 months ago

    Good Morning Gill, thank you for your 5 Star review, we hope to see you again in the future, best wishes.

  • Andrew Avery
    8 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 months ago

    Good Morning Andrew, thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated

  • John Armitage
    8 months ago

    Excellent service, good car very low mileage worth the trip to go and collect

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 months ago

    Good Morning John, thank you for making the trip to come and see us and for your 5 Star review, we hope to see you again in the future, best wishes.

  • Diane
    8 months ago

    My experience at Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston was memorable because the service was professional yet friendly , the car was prepped to a very high standard, I was kept readily informed and updated. Andrew and Gavin were fantastic. And the coffee was superb !!

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 months ago

    Good Morning Diane, thank you for your 5 Star review and we are so glad your experience was one to remember, best wishes to you and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

  • Rosemarie Dacosta
    8 months ago

    We visited on a recommendation from a motor engineer whom we trust. Having narrowed down the next used car we wanted to buy to a Suzuki Vitara, we made the journey to Drayton's to view a likely vehicle. We met Ryan who was very professional and arranged for us to view and drive a Vitara in stock. No pressurised sales techniques but helpful information, allowed us to make an informed choice. Thankyou and we will be recommending you to our friends and family.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 months ago

    Good Morning Rosemarie, thank you so much for your 5 Star review, we are so glad that Ryan looked after you and that you found the car that you wanted, we look forward to welcoming your family and friends into the Drayton Motors family. All the best

  • marcin aziewicz
    8 months ago

    (Translated by Google) Approx (Original) Ok

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 4 Star review Marcin, all the best

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading