Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
315 Reviews
4.8 Average of 315 Reviews
  • Ian Campling
    1 week ago

    Sales and service staff are very pleasant to deal with and extremely helpful. Cole on sales and Melissa and Thomas in servicing are particularly good. I've always had a good experience when dealing with them.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Hi Ian. Thank you so very much for taking the time to leave a review. Cole, Melissa and Thomas will be especially pleased! All the best and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Roger Mitchell
    1 week ago

    Good user-friendly business

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Hi Roger. Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. It's much appreciated!

  • Adam Smith
    3 weeks ago

    It was a complete pleasure buying my car from Drayton Motors. Ryan looked after me through the whole process which was quick and easy. Henry, who delivered my new car is a lovely chap. I would definitely use Drayton Motors again.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Hi Adam. Apologies to have not responded to your amazing review sooner! We very much hope you're enjoying life with the Golf and we'll be sure to pass on your kind remarks to Ryan and Henry. We wish you all the best and are here if you ever need us. Thank you!

  • George. Bates
    3 weeks ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi George. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!

  • Martin King
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent service, friendly and helpfull staff.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi Martin. We really do appreciate you stopping by Google to leave us a review. Thank you for your kind words about the team. All the best!

  • Chris Rushton
    1 month ago

    Great experience. They were extremely helpful. The car looked amazing when I picked it up. I will definitely use them again. Thank you to all the team

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi Chris. Thank you SO much for choosing us at Drayton Motors to supply your new Swift. And thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. See you again soon!

  • Joanna Phillips
    1 month ago

    Always great service

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Joanna, we look forward to seeing you again in the future, best wishes

  • John Peberdy
    1 month ago

    We bought a brand new Vitara in 2015 and have received excellent friendly service ever since. We are just in the process of buying another brand purely because we want to go fully electric and that is not an option yet with Suzuki. When Lee, the manager at Drayton Suzuki heard that we were doing this he asked if he could buy our Vitara back from us. He put us in touch with Mark, the sales manager, who was absolutely superb and was very keen to help us and buy our car which was 9 years old, very low mileage, and immaculate inside and out. Mark offered us hundreds of pounds over the book price and the use of a new demo car for two weeks until our new car was ready. This really did simplify our lives with arranging the transferring of a personal registration plate, changing our insurance company, and receiving the cash a fortnight early. Two days later I returned to the dealership and I was greeted by a salesman called Ryan. He looked after me so well and could not have been more helpful and was very knowledgeable. He had everything ready to swap our Vitara for the demo car including dealing with the retention of our personal registration plate. The whole process was flawless and stress free and took very little time, approximately two latte coffees to be precise. A few hours after returning home the money was in my bank account and all the hassle we had been expecting during the process of buying a new car never materialised. Well done to Drayton Motors Suzuki and thank you all so much for many years of care and impeccable customer service. You have all been outstanding and we will return in the future I’m sure.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning John and thank you for such a wonderful review. We will look forward to welcoming you back into the Drayton Motors Suzuki family in the future and best wishes until then.

  • Adam Briggs
    1 month ago

    Writing on behalf of my dad. He said he was well looked after by Ryan when he bought his Swift.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you Adam for your 5 Star review, we are so pleased your Dad was happy with the customer service that Ryan gave him when he bought his Swift, we look forward to seeing him again in the future, best wishes to you both

  • Ian Firth
    2 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Hi Ian. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!

  • Kathleen Clarey
    2 months ago

    Very good

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
  • Kerry Raggo
    2 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Kerry, much appreciated.

  • karen Furnell
    3 months ago

    Very professional, and the staff were very helpful.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Hi Karen. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It truly means a lot to our team! Wishing you and your family a very happy start to 2024.

  • Ian Perth
    3 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 months ago

    Hi Ian. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Ryan was so pleased to hear that you've been enjoying the Korando on your recent travels. A huge thank you from the team for your business, once again. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch again if you need us. Merry Christmas!

  • Frank
    4 months ago

    Took my Suzuki Swift in for it's MOT and service today and got the usual 5 star service and welcome.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Hi Frank. Thank you for your kind review. 5-star service for a 5-star customer! You're always welcome here. See you again soon!

  • Carl Upsall
    4 months ago

    First service since purchasing the Freelander, very impressive service

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Hi Carl. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing to bring your Freelander back to us for its service. We've really enjoyed doing business with you so far and hope to do so again in the future. All the best!

  • Cleo Elliott
    4 months ago

    Overall very good services. Friendly and helpful staff. Tea and coffee while you wait for your car to be fixed or services.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Cleo, we are always glad to help and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • Aaron
    4 months ago

    I was originally apprehensive about getting a new car. For one I didn't think I'd be able to afford it. Upon entering the dealership I was greeted by Megan. I was in the there for over a hour and honestly Megan had the patience of a saint. At no point did I feel any pressure to buy and I could walk away if it wasn't right for me. Now I'm happy driving round in my new Swift :)

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Hi Aaron. It's great to hear from you! We're very happy to hear that you're enjoying the Swift. Megan will be very pleased to read your comments. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others - it really does mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any questions. See you soon!

  • Jon Neal
    4 months ago

    Bought a Suzuki from them 3 months ago. From the moment we stepped in the garage the staff were fantastic. They understood ours needs and found the car perfect for us. They have communicated everything with us brilliantly and we really appreciated their approach to the extras that are always offered when buying a new car. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Hi Jon. Thank you so much for taking the time to log on and share your recommendation! Your feedback is very much appreciated by the whole team and your comments will be sure to motivate us all to continue providing the best service that we possibly can. Please don't hesitate to get back in touch when you need us.

  • Elaine Allgood
    4 months ago

    I had a great experience at Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston because sales person Cole whalen was fantastic with the whole sale throughout . Went above and beyond my expectations. Made the sale go through and explained all aspects 100 per cent . Also tha ks to mark Thompson for excellent customer service . Would never go anywhere else . Thanks to all xx

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 months ago

    Hi Elaine. Thank you so much for taking the time to tell the world about your experience! It truly does mean a lot to us to hear it from our long-standing customers. Cole and Mark will be made up to read your comments. Enjoy the new Peugeot and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • STEWART BRUNSKILL
    5 months ago

    I recommend Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston, when we purchased our Suzuki Swift, Ryan the sales person who handled our sale was very helpful throughout the procedure, from us first looking at the car to the hand over.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Hi Stewart. Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Ryan will be very pleased to read your comments and your recommendation means more than we can say. Thank you for choosing Drayton Motors for your new Swift. All the best!

  • Sayedur Rahman
    5 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 stars Sayedur, much appreciated and look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best

  • Kevin Curtis
    5 months ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Hi Kevin. Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

  • Daniel Barnett
    5 months ago

    First time here saff fab

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Hi Daniel. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review following your visit. We’re so pleased to read you had a great experience with our team!

  • Janet Wild
    6 months ago

    It’s ok I guess but it isn’t Cropleys and I can definitely tell the difference. I do not want to speak to a call centre so I have found when getting the options by pressing Sales or service then my vehicle is already there! I get to speak to the garage not some person in the call centre that informs me of all the extra costs if I want a curtesy car. At Least once I get to the Garage it’s ok and still looks quite a lot like Cropleys ! No problem with the staff all very polite and helpful

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Hi Janet. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our contact centre is available to all of our customers across the RJTK Automotive group and they help keep us all serviced at the right time but yes, we are also still available on site to take your bookings locally and you can continue to get hold of us via the method above. We're glad you found the team polite and helpful and we look forward to welcoming you back when the dealership is fully refurbished - we can't wait to see what you think!

  • Paul Smith
    6 months ago

    Absolutely wonderful people especially Rob in the garage who helped us out of a sticky situation. Restored my faith in good hearted people. Thankyou.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Hi Paul. Thank you so much for taking the time to highlight this. We are very lucky to have Rob and we’ll make sure he sees your kind comments. We’re so happy to hear about your experience today. Thank you for sharing it!

  • sally smith
    6 months ago

    We had had an accident with a blown tyre and were waiting for the AA to come. We managed to get to Drayton motors who not only were so helpful, thier macanic Rob changed our tyre for us. Thank you so much x

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Good Morning Sally and thank you for your 5 Star review, great to hear that Rob fixed your tyre for you and got you back on the road. We look forward to seeing you again soon, best wishes

  • Lisa Turner
    6 months ago

    The experience at Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston was good because the service was efficient and the advisor was friendly and welcoming. He even came in on his day off to do the handover. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 months ago

    Thank you for your lovely comments and 5 Star review Lisa, much appreciated and look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best

  • eileen leetham
    7 months ago

    I would like to Thank Ryan and Amanda for being very professional at their jobs and for making us feel welcome, we enjoyed our lovely cuppa tea Ryan provided and wee love our new Suzuki car wee bought from your susuki store. Many thinks for your hospitality and service yous provided for us. I hope a lot of people see this review and go and buy susukis from ur store. Thank yous once again for fabulous service and work. From Eileen and John xxxx

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 7 months ago

    Hi Eileen. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! You’re most welcome for a cup of tea anytime. We hope you both enjoy your new Suzuki. Wishing you all the best.

  • John Parker
    8 months ago

    Recieved a letter offering a deal if trading in our car. Made the appointment. Salesman was polite, etc, but felt totally insulted with the trade in price of current car4000 below bottom book price for a vehicle in immaculate condition (yes, due to weather, it needs a wash). Not a patch on the company Drayton Motors bought it from.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Mr Parker and for your kind comments about the salesman, however, we feel the need to expand on this further due to your misinformed statement about your part exchange valuation. You were offered the current market price in line with our live CAP HPI trade valuation system, and our live Autotrader trade valuation system, which was a figure that is still £500 more than the largest online car buyer in the UK will offer you. It is a shame you felt the need to leave this review about Drayton Motors and hold us accountable for the current UK car market, as we always pride ourselves on fairness and transparency. Should you require any assistance in the future, please be sure to get in touch. Thank you.

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading