Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
3871 Reviews
4.5 Average of 3871 Reviews
  • Paul “Alphafang” Lingard
    19 hours ago

    Had the parts I needed on the shelf. Polite friendly knowledgeable staff. Good to deal with.

    Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
  • Michael Goddard
    1 day ago

    Brilliant service from start to finish. Could not ask for a better salesman than Scott Walker with a comfortable and relaxing feeling in the showroom. Very happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to recommend Scott or Drayton Kia to anyone who asks.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
  • Adam Briggs
    1 day ago

    Writing on behalf of my dad. He said he was well looked after by Ryan when he bought his Swift.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
  • Mark Jackson
    1 day ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
  • Nichola Mccallum
    2 days ago

    Can not thank Scott Walker enough for being very patient with mum and myself in getting a newer upgrade at Drayton motors kia at Boston. Took his time with us but at no time did you feel any pressure into buying a car. Explain everything in detail and you never felt you were rushed. Will always go there in the future. Thanks again for a brilliant service you all provide.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Nichola, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review following your recent visit to see us, we love the fact that Scott was patient, explained everything and did not make you feel rushed, I will ensure Scott receives your comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks again for your glowing review, all the best from all the team here at Drayton Kia, Boston.

  • Kath Carroll
    2 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
  • Stephen Calpin
    2 days ago

    Excellent service, been a Kia car owner for 9 years now never had a problem with any staff and always treated fairly by Kieran.

    Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
  • Meghan Bill
    3 days ago

    I want to say a massive thank you to all at Vauxhall Wilson and co in Scunthorpe and a special thanks to Mathew, for their fantastic customer service. Mathew was extremely helpful and reassuring throughout my car buyer experience at the garage. Everything was ready for me on day of collection and the car was immaculate. Mathew went above and beyond to make sure the car was suitable for me and I couldn’t be happier with it.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
  • Lloyd Richardson
    4 days ago

    Excellent customer service, Mathew was very attentive and went through all the details making sure I was very aware of all the options available to me. After not driving for a few years he was assuring on my test run and made the process very smooth from start to finish.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
  • Carl Redfern
    4 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Gary Hickson
    6 days ago

    Just picked up our new Kia Xceed from Drayton Motors Boston and very impressed not only with the car but also the excellent customer service provided by Scott, Lucas and Casey. Would have no hesitation in recommending to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    Gary, Thank you for your five star review, we really appreciate it, we hope you enjoy your new car and have many happy miles of trouble free motoring, we're pleased to hear that Scott, Lucas and Casey gave you excellent customer service and we are made up by your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit and wish you all the best for now, from all the team here at Drayton Kia, Boston.

  • Tom Lewis
    6 days ago

    Visited to look at a pre-owned Q5 Sportback. We weren’t sure about the shape compared to the hatchback Q5, but Sean was very helpful and offered us a test drive nevertheless. The whole experience was laidback and stress free and if the car had been the one I’m sure the rest of the buying process would also have been great.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    Hi Tom. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review about your experience with us! It’s so great to see that it’s not just selling a car where we impress, I just hope we find the right car for you at some point to repay your kind words! Thank you again and all the very best! Lee Jones (General Manager).

  • Alan EB
    6 days ago

    Cannot speak for sales but service department are woeful. Services are VERY expensive, attitudes are bordering on rude. Had my vehicle back at least 5 times for minor issues and not at present had them sorted. Definitely have been lied too regarding problems, had 4 explanations of what is wrong with my tyre pressure indicators. Cannot and will not recommend them for service or repair. Thank heavens I know a professional 1st class mechanic

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    Hi Alan. I have taken the time to look through your contact details here at Drayton Motors Kia in Louth and cannot find any record of you having purchased a Kia or a Used car or you having serviced at a new or used car here with us. Please can you call Lee Jones on 01507307060 so that I can try and get to the bottom of your concern. Finally, please may I request that if this review isn’t for Drayton Motors Kia in Louth, that it is removed and placed on the right business page? This page is only for Drayton Motors Kia in Louth that sells new and used cars. Many thanks, Lee Jones (General Manager).

  • Bernie Denen
    6 days ago

    I would highly recommend Wilson & Co to purchase a vehicle from because they are very helpful, understanding and informative. I wasn't certain on which car I wanted to buy the day I visited the showroom, however, the salesman Raymon was very patient with me. He didn't try to push me into anything, in fact he advised me to test drive all of the vehicles I was interested in. I found this a great help in my decision making. Once I had decided on the model of the vehicle, Raymon showed me all the options that were available. I chose a vehicle and Raymon did all the calculations for the finance, and also helped me to arrange my insurance. On collection day, the car was looking brand new, even though it is in fact nearly 4 years old. He explained all the service plan benefits, which I added on, including the MOT's. Since then, the after sales communication from Raymon has been amazing. This salesman has really gone above and beyond for me. Thanks to Raymon and Wilson & Co I am extremely happy with everything and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Hi Bernie, Many thanks for your five-star review - enjoy your car!.......

  • Maggie J
    1 week ago

    Bought my amazing electric Mini and I love my car ! Lovely Jess was always very helpful so definitely I recommend the place !

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Dear Maggie, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased to hear that you love your electric Mini and that Jess provided you with excellent service. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe

  • Nathan Hurst
    1 week ago

    Raymon r brilliant service made to feel welcome as soon as we got to the showroom and easy process purchasing a new car

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Dear Nathan, Thank you for choosing our business for your car purchase. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our showroom and purchasing process. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to providing you with the best service. Warm regards, Lee Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton.

  • Codie Shone
    1 week ago

    Raymond R helped us arrange a car part exchange an buy a new car. Very helpful and friendly

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Dear Codie, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found our service helpful and friendly. We appreciate your trust in our business and hope to be able to assist you again in the future. Best regards, Lee Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton

  • Christopher Ladyman
    1 week ago

    Drayton motors Kia Louth Brings me to put review on this page all linked garages Brought the car November 22 huge problems with car from begging loads of work done on engine car has constantly been going limp mode even after warranty run out Vauxhall at begging said needs new engine where Drayton motors Kia Louth NN11 0HQ and got my car after I had to rent a car out Been backwards to them few times Vauxhall just say long waiting to get car in and no EML they had it back now they don’t want to get involved Car is going back in to investigation at a specialist on 23rd to get to the bottom of this and ombudsman has agreed to carry out investigations now Have found so far numerous looms been put back wrong causing rubbing. Gear box mount bolts atop loose Fuel got in to engine from HP pump seals broken down on old solenoids Limp mode after limp mode running rich -30 long term fuel trim possible engine failure and shorts to ground White smoke from exhaust probably down to engine going back wrong or as Vauxhall said new engine Service carried out as I get 2 free with car few months after I find air filter braking up in housing how are they getting away with this New is car you might not have problems but 5yr old cars they can’t look after us No one has ever seen so many codes brake down least 3 times a week Have informed them of everything but no response let ombudsman look if not will take it trade and standards as I don’t think ombudsman has the power but will see what happens I have to trace150 miles a day for work and hospital for my disabled daughter it’s by far a joke We nearly got somewhere where they said will exchange car they sent me cars I didn’t want them that stopped after I said what I like nothing really come back Sold false hopes and can’t fix my car from begging and everyone I speak to says shame in Kia Louth I keep seeing 5star saying your the best but nothing to prove it shame on you and the staff involved in all this

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    Christopher, Here at Drayton Motors Kia, Boston, we have no record of you visiting our site, for sales or service. Therefore I would politely request you remove your review, it does not reflect upon our business here and I equally find it grossly unfair that you should post a review upon our business that does not reflect any transaction/service that you have had with us here as Kia, Boston. Naturally, if you feel this to be untrue or can evidence otherwise, please feel free to contact me at pwg@draytonmotors.com or in person at the showroom in Swineshead, Boston. Paul Watkins-Groves, General Manager. I will in the meantime flag this review as being inaccurate

  • Nick Day
    1 week ago

    Chloe Shaw was very approachable, polite and accommodating when arranging a test drive of the Kia EV9.

    Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Chloe will be delighted to have helped. Kind regards Drayton KIA Scunthorpe

  • michael lake
    1 week ago

    I visited Kia Boston on Saturday and met Scott Walker, he was friendly & immediately put me at ease. Having selected a vehicle, we arranged an appointment the following day so my wife & I could take it for a test drive. Arriving with my wife the following day, Scott was able to take us through all the details of the vehicle allowing us ample time, in the quiet used car showroom, to consider our options, leaving us in no doubt that we'd received the best deal possible. Overall if you are considering buying a used Kia, I would highly recommend visiting Scott a Kia Boston.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    HI Michael, Thank you for taking the time to feedback on your recent visit to us here at Drayton Kia Boston. We're pleased that you found that Scott was friendly and he gave you enough time to to review and consider your options. Thank you for choosing us to supply your vehicle, your recommendation both for us here at Drayton Kia and for Scott means the world to us. We hope to see you again soon and wish you many happy, trouble free miles of motoring. All the best for now from all of us here at Drayton Kia.

  • Chris Pedder
    1 week ago

    Excellent Service from Lauren in Sales. Thoroughly recommend!

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Chris, Thank you very much for your positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Lauren and she will be delighted to read your comments. We always strive to provide the best service possible to our customers and it's great when our customers appreciate it. Thank you for recommending us! Best regards, Robin Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton when purchasing your car

  • Victoria Copeland
    1 week ago

    Sean Faggetter was very helpful and happy. He made our car buying experience very easy and super smooth. Could have given a bit more for the PX but overall good experience!

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Victoria. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a lovely review about your experience with Sean! I totally understand that we could always give a bit more, but we’re always fair and offer the current market value for everyone’s cars based on the unique properties of each car. We’re also one of the leading retailers that offer a price check guarantee with every car we sell meaning you can buy in confidence knowing your price to change is unlikely to be beaten anywhere else! We really appreciate your custom and wish you all the very best with your new car! Lee Jones (General Manager).

  • Ian Firth
    1 week ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Ian. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!

  • Sue Tyler
    1 week ago

    Highly recommend great customer service from Sophie and I was looked after really well Also a big shout out to the lady who valeted my car she deserves a medal as it was bad, and now looks like a new car thank you.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Sue, Thank you for your fabulous review, we're so pleased that Sophie looked after you well and that Sammy did a great job with the clean :) I will pass your comments on to them both. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review we really appreciate it.

  • anthony haughey
    1 week ago

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful and friendly staff.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Morning Anthony, We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us and are delighted to hear that our staff were helpful and friendly. We always strive to provide excellent customer service and look forward to serving you again soon. Don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything! Thanks, Robin from Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton

  • Emma Thomas
    1 week ago

    Had a brilliant experience buying our car. Dan was so good with everything. Due to some issues on our side, not Kia, things weren’t easy, but he was very supportive and was always checking in with us, even after handover. Thanks Dan, you deserve a medal! Jack then did the handover and he was also brilliant! Sent us a video of the car the day before and was so helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks for everything. Considering they were both new to the dealership, we were very impressed

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Thank you so much for your feedback. I am really pleased that both Dan and Jack made the experience as easy as they could. The whole team strive to deliver the highest levels of service but it is always a boost to hear it from a satisfied customer. Thank you again for your feedback i will pass this onto Dan and Jack

  • diane Diane
    1 week ago

    Absolutely fantastic , very friendly and helpful from the start with Ray to the end with Gamzee , smooth stress free process with everything explained in detail and all questions answered regarding the car choice and scheme. What a life line.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Dear Diane, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear that our team's attentiveness made a great contribution to your smooth and stress-free car choice and scheme process. I am sure Ray and Gamze will be pleased to hear that it helped to provide you with all the necessary information and answer all of your questions in detail. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Robin at Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton

  • Nayanika Suresh
    1 week ago

    I've had a fantastic experience getting a car from this dealership. Jess helped me pick a car, and she went over everything with me patiently and dealt with my many queries well. Richard, the manager also very kindly helped explain a lot of facts for a first time buyer like myself. They went out of their way to get me the best deal possible! It was a stress free experience, I would 100% recommend them to anyone :)

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Nayanika, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We are delighted to hear that Jess and Richard took such great care of you during your visit to our dealership. Providing excellent customer service is something we strive for and we are glad that we met your expectations. We appreciate your recommendation and can't wait to see you again soon! Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe

  • Jo Salt
    1 week ago

    Great service at Bolton by the motability department by Nathan. Would highly recommend

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Jo, Thank you for your positive feedback about our Motability department in Bolton and for mentioning Nathan. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and we would appreciate any recommendations you can give. We will also pass on your kind words to Nathan and the team. Best Regards, Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton

  • Sarah Storr
    2 weeks ago

    We went to Kia yesterday to look at ordering a new Sportage. Scott wasn't like any normal salesman, he was like a friend you'd known for years giving you advice. Would highly recommend you get in touch with him for help regards a new vehicle. We ended up ordering that Sportage for my husband and with any luck will be returning to order me one too in the near future!!

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Sarah, Thank you for your fantastic five star review, we really appreciate it. Scott certainly isn't like any normal sales person and does try and make every interaction as personal as he can! We love that you ordered a new sportage for your husband, we can't wait to complete the order and hopefully helping supply you one too. Thanks again for taking the time to leave this review. We look forward to your next visit.

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading