Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
2267 Reviews
4.3 Average of 2267 Reviews
  • Rob A.S
    3 hours ago

    Fantastic EV,s I'm buying one. Great team

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
  • Antonio Vickovic
    4 hours ago

    I was pleased with Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston and would recommend them because Andy the salesman was very professional, the vehicle I looked at was clean before I'd made my decision to buy it,unlike some car dealers that only clean and service vehicles after they've been sold,I always go on first impressions and if the car looks clean before I buy I'm not put off,Andy the salesman has been very informative and kept me updated before and after the sale of the vehicle l bought.

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
  • francis scarborough
    6 hours ago

    Excellent service

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Ian Thompson
    1 day ago

    Had to send a new car back as there were scratches on the side which they tried to cover up. Paid 27 k in full. Now can't get my money back. The bloke who authorises it is in Jamaica ( spending my 27 k ) and promised it will be in the next day. Been going on for a week now. Do not trust this company. Very dishonest and bare faced liars.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 hour ago

    Hello Mr Thompson, we are sorry to read this, and we appreciate your frustration. we are sorry we have let you down as It is never our intention to withhold or delay a refund to a customer. The refund was processed as promised and we understand the funds have been returned. If you have any further concerns our sales manager will be happy to assist you.

  • Ian Thompson
    1 day ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 hour ago

    Hello Mr Thompson, we are sorry to read this, and we appreciate your frustration. we are sorry we have let you down as It is never our intention to withhold or delay a refund to a customer. The refund was processed as promised and we understand the funds have been retuned. If you have any further concerns our sales manager will be happy to assist you.

  • Robert Myerscough
    1 day ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Robert, we are disappointed to see you have left us a 2 Star review, could you email social@rjtkgroup.com with an explanation as to your experience and a phone number and I will ask a member of the team to get in touch, thanks

  • joe palframan
    1 day ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 hours ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Joe!

  • Tracey Toone
    2 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive

    Good Morning Tracey, I will forward on your review to the team and if you require any further assistance please message us

  • Michael Wilkins
    3 days ago

    Very polite staff and very helpful too

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 day ago

    Good Morning Michael, many thanks for your 5 Star review and look forward to seeing you again soon, regards

  • Gavin Reynolds
    5 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Good Morning Gavin, thank you for your 5 Star review, have a great day.

  • Jason Mcbride
    5 days ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Hi Jason Mcbride, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by, regards

  • Jason Mcbride
    5 days ago Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Hi Jason Mcbride, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by, regards

  • Sam Bch
    5 days ago

    I bought a car only 6 months ago and I already have an engine issueThey said the car was in good condition and I bought it with low mileage. Seller was also not reactive at all and giving the impression to be totally disinterested. Now I will try to make my 1year warranty accepted for cost repairsanother fight againReally a mess, I will definitively not recommend them to any buyer.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 23 hours ago

    Dear Sam Bch. We are sorry to read that you have encountered a problem with your vehicle that was purchased from Grantham Kia back in November 2021. We always strive to give our customers the very best level of service which means that we sell a vast amount of vehicles right across the country – just like we have on this occasion with you being around 200 miles away from us. With that in mind, we always offer customers peace of mind with Warranties that can be used the length and breadth of the UK as we can never guarantee that you won’t encounter a problem with any vehicle. However, if a problem does arise, we always ensure that you have a policy to be able to claim on especially when the original manufacturer’s Warranty has expired. With regards to your concern, we have spoken to you previously to advise that we would be happy to help you, but that it may be best for you to stay local rather than having to make a 400 mile round trip. However, if you do wish for us to look after your concern, please give us a call on 01476 566110 and it will be our pleasure to make a booking for you. We have also spoken to the Warranty Provider who have advised that they have informed you that they only require a diagnosis to progress the claim for you. As of yet, they still haven't received the diagnosis.

  • stevemacca126
    5 days ago

    Not happy paid for a major service yet all was done was a oil change I asked for new wipers but made it clear I wanted same as original sadly I got very cheap copy’s I’m taking this matter further so I can’t say any more

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Morning Steve, could you please email social@rjtkgroup.com with further details as we thought this was resolved and you have left a 5 Star review for Bolton on the same subject, thanks

  • peter hoyle
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 4 Star review Peter, please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with, regards

  • Lin Smith
    1 week ago

    Very helpful with looking for a car

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you Lin, if you require any more assistance please don't hesitate to contact us.

  • william horrocks
    1 week ago

    Excellent professional service

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning William, thank you for your great review and 5 Star rating, look forward to seeing you again soon ok, thanks

  • stevemacca126
    1 week ago

    I would like to thank the staff at Wilson’s Vauxhall Chorley for there help I booked a car in for a service through book my garage.com I strongly recommended not to use this on line service and book direct with Wilson’s as I’ve never had any issues booking direct - it’s like the old saying you only get what you pay for Thanks again to service manager at Vauxhall I certainly would recommend Wilson’s for a Quality job done

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon, thank you for the great review, so glad we could get your car serviced and look forward to seeing you again in the future, best wishes

  • Michael Baker
    1 week ago Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Michael Baker, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

  • Andrew Lancaster
    1 week ago

    General sales and purchase of car was fine , I bought a 2017 Ford Fiesta on the 8th of march, was told it was missing a petrol flap and I said fine I will accept the car and Wilson’s said they will put a replacement petrol flap on order. That was almost 3 months ago now, fobbed off when I chased with the sales rep in store, understand it’s not a major part but i don’t see why I should try and source one myself when I was told Wilson’s would sort it.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Afternoon Andrew, we are disappointed to read your review and will forward it to the Management team to review and get back to you directly, regards

  • Josh Benetton
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 Star review Josh, much appreciated

  • kelly porter
    1 week ago

    I'd definitely recommend Wilson & Co Bolton because I was on a very tight budget and Raymon was able to find me the vehicle I wanted within my budget needs and the friendly service I received throughout was more than I could ask for. My daughter was upset to exchange our old vehicle and both Raymon and another member tried to make her feel better. My experience has been amazing and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Afternoon Kelly, thank you so much for your brilliant review, I will ensure Raymon gets to see it and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require anything else.

  • Christian Adrian Pafomow
    2 weeks ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star rating Christian, let us know if there is anything else we can do to help, thanks

  • ziad selim
    2 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Many thanks for the 5 Star review Ziad, see you again soon, regards

  • stuart east
    2 weeks ago

    Love the Kia Sportage, this is my 5th one, and Drayton motors has always treated me well. I know if I need to downsize my car there are plenty of options in the Kia range.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hi Stuart, thank you so much for your positive comments about Drayton Motors Kia (Boston) and so glad you are loving the Kia Sportage, if you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by, regards

  • David Ramsden
    2 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review David, much appreciated

  • Greg & Mel Mulliss
    2 weeks ago

    I'd endorse Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston because ANDYI've bought 7 cars from Andy at suzuki now, my son must think Andy is his uncle. Cropleys have always been amazing. I was worried when they became Drayton and started bringing different cars in, but Andy was still there to help and inform and offer advice as he always does. I was actually booking an mot when I came across one of my dream cars for sale, and kind of needed something bigger than the car I had. Andy crunched the numbers for me and sorted everything out. I'm now driving a vovlo v60I feel like Paul Newman, come on, what more can I sayAs always go Andy!!!

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Greg (Paul) - thank you for your superb review and being one of our TOP CUSTOMERS.....enjoy driving your Volvo, shame there aren't any hill descents like BULLITT around Boston!! -- Best wishes

  • Georgina McIlwraith
    2 weeks ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hi Georgina Mcilwraith, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Drayton Motors Kia (Louth)

  • Sarah Earp
    2 weeks ago

    Great Service from start to finish. Thank you

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Sarah, much appreciated and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, regards

  • anita davies
    3 weeks ago

    Still under new management and the problems continue

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Anita, sorry to receive your 2 Star review. We would like to understand more - could you provide further information to social@draytonmotors.com Thank you

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading