Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
2799 Reviews
4.4 Average of 2799 Reviews
  • Glenn Heagren
    1 hour ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Philip Bishop
    1 hour ago

    I am quite late in posting my Review. I purchased a car in late November and allowed myself time to adjust, experience and process everything. Now the metaphorical dust has settled, I’m pleased to say that I have had a very good experience with Drayton Motors. I have always been very wary of salesmen and car dealerships. As they envision a car off their books and a chunk of cash in their account, resulting in you being sold a pipe dream of the perfect car and are very pushy to complete the sale. Fortunately I did NOT experience that at Drayton Motors. I dealt with Calum W. Whom was very pleasant to talk to in person and over the phone. He understood and accepted that there is no commitment to buy even after viewing and test driving. He enthusiastically allowed me and my partner to thoroughly look in and around the car for as long as we wanted, play with the settings and start it up and of course, test drive. He answered all questions about the car at all times, and if he didn’t know, he went and found out for us. He happily pulled up the HPI check, previous works invoices and service details I wasn’t pushed or pressured into purchasing the additional services (DiamondBrite etc) but they were offered to me, which is nice. The deal on the Part-ex for my car and the sale of the new car, I feel was very fair. To the point where I didn’t go and view any others. Since being home with the car, I kept in touch with Calum. He let me know that I can still contact him with any issues, questions or quieres (which isn’t the usual experience at a dealership) I did try and capitalise on the Black Friday deal, but unfortunately Drayton Motors said I didn’t qualify.. I disagree, but I’m not willing to deduct a star or let that negatively effect the review Overall I feel I had a very positive experience at Drayton Motors and with Calum. I got a good deal on my Part Ex, the car I purchased was very well priced, I didn’t feel pressured or uncomfortable and I would certainly come back to Drayton Motors in the future. Thank you Phil

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
  • fullproof100
    9 hours ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Aprilsarah Barber
    11 hours ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
  • colin jackson
    18 hours ago

    Very attentive sales and maintenance personell. So much so that I went for a look and came home with a car.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 13 hours ago

    Good Morning Colin, thank you so much for your 5 Star review and comments, we are so pleased that you found the car you were looking for and look forward to seeing you again in the future, best wishes

  • Emma Watson
    1 day ago

    Want to say a huge thank you for harry on helping me get my car, he couldn’t have been more helpful and kept me updated on every stage of getting the car! Couldn’t recommend him enough!!!

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 13 hours ago

    Good Morning Emma and thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star review, I will ensure Harry and the Management Team get to see it, all the best

  • Calum Curtis
    1 day ago

    Very happy customer. Love the car and great service and customer care from the Kia team. Special thanks to Troy

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 14 hours ago

    Good Morning Calum, thank you for your lovely 5 Star review and comments about Troy, we are so pleased you love your car and will forward your review on to the management team, best wishes

  • Paul Hope
    2 days ago

    Bought a New Kia Rio GT last Wednesday. I absolutely love the car! Received great service from Richard Smith the Sales Manager. All very easy and relaxed, no 'Hard Sale'. Very friendly.Would highly recommend this Kia garage, all the staff are pleasant and friendly! Great atmosphere.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 day ago

    Good Morning Paul and thank you for your wonderful 5 Star review. We are so glad you love your Rio GT and service you received from Richard, we are already looking forward to your return, best wishes

  • Yuri Michaels (Yutu)
    2 days ago

    Happy with the service, good provider.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 day ago

    Good Morning Yuri and thank you so much for your 5 Star review, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience and if you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to get in touch, all the best

  • sean stacey
    3 days ago

    Superb customer service. As I live 140 miles from the dealership Kyle did everything over the phone and via email which meant that everything was on place for the day of the pickup and exchange of cars. Very friendly and professional and am loving my car, a Kia Stinger

    Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Hi Sean. Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. So very pleased to read that you're enjoying the Stiner - an excellent choice, if we do say so ourselves! You are most welcome to get back in touch, should you ever need anything further.

  • Lynn Fryer
    3 days ago

    Buying my new Kia Sportage has been a fantastic experience supported all the way by Sean and the team. All my questions and queries were answered and explained with smiles and professionalism. I would thoroughly recommend Drayton Motors Louth.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Hi Lynn. We're so pleased to hear that you love your Sportage! Sean will be very happy to see your feedback. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there's anything else at all that you need.

  • Sonia Halliwell
    4 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Hi Sonia. Thank you so much choosing to leave us a review following your recent visit. We'll be in touch as soon as we hear more about your new car.

  • Susan Marsh
    6 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Susan, we look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best

  • Umesh Mistry
    6 days ago

    I had very good experience and the guy Sean help me lot to buy car Thanks for Kia

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Thank you, Mr Mistry, for your wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear that you had a great experience. Sean will be delighted to see your feedback. Here's wishing you many happy miles - enjoy the Picanto!

  • Gary Smith
    6 days ago

    Excellent service. Friendly and not pushy. Hopefully car bought there will be as good. Let you know more in a few months.

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Hi Gary. Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience at Autohub. We're certain the Clio will exceed your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again this weekend for collection.

  • John Davies
    1 week ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Hi John. Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review!

  • Az
    1 week ago

    I bought my Hyundai kona ev from them in 2020. Initially had a bad experience with the sales rep but once management got involved they fully rectified the problem and made things right. Really happy with the aftercare and it's great when something goes wrong that the company want to make it right. For this reason they get 5stars...you really find out about company when you see how they resolve complaints and how they approach aftercare.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Hi Az. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. We appreciate your honesty and thank you for the chance to put things right. We totally agree with you - how customers talk about us after they leave the showroom is very important to us. We're so pleased to read that your issues are fully resolved and we look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

  • Chrisy Jones
    1 week ago

    Absolutely fantastic team. Salim couldnt do enough to help. Hes whole heartedly dedicated to his customers.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review and great comments Chrisy, I will forward on to the site for Salim to see. Best wishes

  • Emma Brantner
    1 week ago

    I visited Louth Kia to view, and test drive a Kia Sportage. I ended up purchasing said vehicle. The entire experience was dealt with very professionally by Richard Smith on Sales. I found him to be very polite. helpful and courteous. I have even received a phone call from him 4 days after me collecting my vehicle to check all was well, and he reiterated should I have any problems I could contact him straightaway. The other members of the team I met briefly, and they were all very pleasant and reassuring. Thank you so much for a pleasant and hassle-free purchase. Highly recommend.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Emma Brantner, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Drayton Motors Kia (Louth). As Richard has said if you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! - Best wishes

  • Harwinder Singh
    1 week ago

    Excellent service good very helpful staff

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Harwinder Singh, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an great day!

  • ann-marie wallis
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated and look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best

  • ian grimshaw
    1 week ago

    Wilson & Co Bolton staff were good because felt relaxed and not under any pressure great experience, i tell everyone where i bought the car, highly recommended thanks

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Ian, thank you so much for your 5 Star review and comments about your experience. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require anything thing else, best wishes

  • Rob Shaw
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Rob, thank you for your 3 Star review, is there anything else we can assist with? thanks

  • Mark Lattimer
    1 week ago

    Absolutely First class service, So many thanks from us both for everything, keep up the great work

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Mark and thank you so much for your 5 Star review and comments, it was a pleasure assisting you and look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best

  • Lisa Rawlinson
    1 week ago

    All the staff were so helpful and friendly, excellent service, huge thank you.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Lisa, thank you for your 5 Star review and lovely comments, we look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • Susan O'Hara
    2 weeks ago

    A stress free experience, happy knowledgeable and friendly staff, thank you Sean faggertter for all your help and support during my buying experience xx

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Susan, thank you so much for your 5 Star review, I will make sure Sean and the team see your review and happy driving, all the best

  • Carl Thomas
    2 weeks ago

    Friendly and unpressurised. Great experience.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Martin Huxstep
    2 weeks ago

    The staff at Wilson & Co Grimsby were good because they were very knowledgeable about the car, the finance available, GAP insurance and all aspects of the sales transaction. Our sales person Charlie Snell was particularly welcoming and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure that all our queries were answered and we were aware of every aspect of the transaction.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Jeremy Cruncher
    2 weeks ago

    My wife just picked up a used Ceed Sportswagon from Drayton Scunthorpe. Even though we live in the Hebrides and the branch is not geographically convenient, we chose it because, firstly, it had the type of car we were after and, secondly, I felt from my initial interaction with him that Kyle D, our sales-person, was knowledgeable and trustworthy. Kyle and the dealership more than lived up to our expectations, holding our hands throughout the buying process (which is rather bound up in red tape these days) and even picking my wife up from the train station. We would heartily recommend.

    Drayton Motors Kia Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon Jeremy and thank you for your 5 Star review and a BIG thank you for travelling all the way from the Hebrides to visit us. We are so pleased you received the best service from Kyle and do not hesitate to contact us again if you require any further assistance, best wishes

  • Terry Boyd
    2 weeks ago

    Picked my Sorrento up today from Sean. Great service throughout and the experience was top class thank you!

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Terry Boyd, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience and will pass on your comments to Sean and the team and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best wishes, Drayton Motors Kia (Louth)

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading