Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
2414 Reviews
4.3 Average of 2414 Reviews
  • Thomas Cowles
    6 hours ago

    Very helpful parts department

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
  • Darren Day
    17 hours ago

    Great customer service and friendly staff

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 14 hours ago

    Many thanks for your 5 Star review Darren, much appreciated

  • Nicola Knight
    1 day ago

    I purchase a vehicle supplies by Kia Drayton that was riddled with issues , needed a new clutch and forced into the sale

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 17 hours ago

    Dear Nicola, I think it’s fair and reasonable to explain that we have been made aware that you purchased one of our trade part exchanges from an Auction. You have not purchased a car from Drayton Motors or experienced our excellent customer service and therefore it is disappointing you have chosen to leave this review. We would strongly advise you take up your concerns with the Auction you purchased this trade car from to get your issues resolved. Kind regards

  • David Bradley
    2 days ago

    Great guys and always try their best.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 day ago

    Many thanks for the 5 Star review David, much appreciated

  • daniel tidswell
    2 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Thank you for the 4 Star review much appreciated

  • Bugs Bunny
    5 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Good Morning, we are disappointed to see your 1 Star Review, we would like to understand more about what caused this, could you email social@rjtkgroup.com with more information and one of our Managers will be in touch, best wishes

  • SuperStead1
    1 week ago

    Excellent service from Ayran. Very good and knowledgeable.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated and the comments regarding Ayran are lovely, best wishes

  • Roy Rigby
    1 week ago

    First time I've had dealings with drayton manor louth kia I've had kia cars for the past few years and always been pleasured with kia cars But I would just like to say I've recently purchased a new sportage from drayton manor louth The service I received was brilliant especially a young gentleman named Andy savage the service manager I recently had a unlikely problem with a vehicle andy was very helpful nothing to much trouble and really did help me in a difficult situation And I would also like to thank sales executive andy smith he is one of the reasons why I've just purchased my new kia sportage Once again very professional I would definitely recommend anyone who is thinking of using drayton manor louth Brilliant service Thank you R RIGBY sorry the sales executive his name is Richard Smith not Andy

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Roy, much appreciated and so glad Andy and Richard could assist you in Sales and Service, enjoy your New Sportage and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • Bryan Priestley
    1 week ago

    The service I got was fantastic by Raymon on my car exchange, It was handled very smoothly, My car was taxed and log book details was all done by Raymon on line. That's two things less to worry about. Drove home with my car in 24 hours. Well done. Very happy and will recommend anyone try my experience.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Bryan, thank you so much for your 5 Star review of your experience and comments about Raymon, I will forward your review to the Management team and Raymon, best wishes

  • Amanda Elwis
    1 week ago

    Raggi was a top guy Very efficient and absolutely brilliant customer service .

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review, I will forward to Raggi and the management team, all the best

  • Mark Robinson
    1 week ago

    To busy

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Mark, we are disappointed to read your review and would like to understand more about your comment, can you email social@rjtkgroup.com with details and I will ensure a manager will contact you, many thanks

  • Kerrianne Hamilton
    1 week ago

    Excellent service from Ken in Motobility,fantastic

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review, I will make sure Ken gets to see your review and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, thanks

  • Alan EB
    1 week ago

    Very easy process. Neil was attentive and professional. No issues, buying was a simple process. Up to present, very happy with vehicle. Would recommend.

    Drayton Motors MAXUS Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Alan, we hope you enjoy many happy years of driving and will ensure Neil and the Management team see your review, all the best

  • Hannah Webster
    1 week ago

    Raymon was very helpful in finding my first car. He made sure that both me and my parents understood everything in the process, which not a lot of people had been previously and usually left me confused.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star review Hannah, much appreciated and glad Raymon could assist you, best wishes

  • Jeff Nield
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Jeff, thank you for your 3 Star review, is there anything we can do to assist and would like to understand what we could have done better? Please email social@rjtkgroup.com with details and I will forward on to the site, regards

  • michael peasgood
    1 week ago

    Bought a car of Troy in sales ,top man and great experience.

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Many thanks for your 5 Star review Michael, will ensure Troy gets recognition, all the best

  • Paige Mullan
    1 week ago

    Could not fault the service I received getting my new car I dealt with two gentlemen who made what seemed impossible possible! I couldn’t be more grateful for what they managed to sort for me with my car. Thank you so much Lee and Bernard for getting it through nothing was to much trouble ! I love my new car. Would highly recommend Wilson and Co their customer service is outstanding

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    A BIG thank you Paige for your glowing review, I will send to Bernard and the team and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, regards

  • George Crawley
    1 week ago

    Great dealership very efficient and really nice staff I have purchased a car here and has servicing done recommended

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Many thanks for your 5 Star review George, thank you for using us for your Sales & Service requirements, all the best

  • Janet Topliss
    1 week ago

    Would just like to say thank you to Neil Cameron at Drayton motors Louth for the help he provided us with the purchase of our Peugeot partner van. From our first visit to look at the van to our second visit to collect the van Neil kept us informed almost daily of the preparation and the paperwork involved. Even on the day we went to collect the van I said to Neil I feel as though you are family such a friendly atmosphere. With all that said I would definitely not hesitate in giving this dealership a 5 star recommendation. Thanks again Neil.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you Janet for your 5 Star review, I will ensure Neil gets to see your comments and do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, all the best

  • Sylvia Clarke
    2 weeks ago

    Ordered new car easy process buy long wait for new cars right now, something else impacted by Covid

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review, we will ensure you are kept up to date on the progress of your ordered vehicle Sylvia and best wishes

  • chris cullen
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service - well communicated at all stages of buying process - well pleased with vehicle and its preparation.

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Many thanks for your 5 Star review Chris, glad you love your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again in the future, regards

  • Alleyson Best
    2 weeks ago

    Have used these guys for a few years now, got a good reputable business

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good morning, thank you so much for the 5 star review and kind words!

  • Francesca Martin
    2 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Francesca!

  • K Taylor
    2 weeks ago

    Recently visited Wilson & Co Bolton to look at cars for my mother in law Raymon come to the pitch and introduced himself he asked our requirements for a car. Within minutes he had three cars for us to look at. Very easy smooth purchase. We collected the car a short while later & the car was immaculate. Raymon delivered on this one! 5 star service. We highly recommend Raymon at Wilson and Co Bolton. If your viewing a car with this dealer ship, ask for Raymon. You will get the best service! Kirk & Julie

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind feedback, we will be sure to pass on your comments! We wish you all the best with your new car - happy motoring!

  • Leslie Ridpath
    2 weeks ago

    Customer car park jammed full of kia cars, no spaces available...drove straight in and outwent to Hyundai dealer 6 miles away in Boston, much better experience...

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hi Leslie, we are disappointed to read your review and apologise for the poor experience you had when arriving at our site. We are taking a look at the issues you raised regarding the car park and will work to provide more space and a better experience for our customers entering the car park during busy periods in the future. Thank you.

  • Julie Bloor
    2 weeks ago

    We were looked after by Raymonprofessional/friendly service fron start to finish! Would definitely recommend

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Julie! We will be sure to pass on your kind words.

  • Peter Hunt
    2 weeks ago

    Great service for my wife's Kia ceed can't fault them they even clean the car sending pictures inspection

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Peter! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

  • Idris Jones
    2 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Idris!

  • Deborah Hatswell #BBR
    2 weeks ago

    If you are a mobility customer or a customer in General I would highly recommend you speak to Aaron who made the whole process, swift, professional. We also felt listened to and were able with Aarons help to find the perfect car for us. I will be using Wilson and Co in the future due to Aarons polite and professional demeaner. Aaron listened to what we needed in a car and within a short space of time we found exactly what we wanted. Thank you Aaron

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hi Deborah. We're sorry to hear that you've not had the best experience. Due to international shortages and delays, new car deliveries are still taking a lot longer than we're used to. We understand this can be frustrating for buyers who are not used to having to wait 6, 9 or 12 months + for a car. We will investigate the discrepancy with specification and get back to you as soon as we can.

  • Cheryl perkins
    2 weeks ago

    The customer service at Wilson & Co is excellent. I dealt with Ayrron and he couldn't of done anymore on sorting out a new car and part exchange of my previous car. Thanks again would definitely recommend.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Cheryl! We are delighted to hear you had a fantastic experience with us here at Wilson and Co.

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading