Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
2470 Reviews
4.3 Average of 2470 Reviews
  • carol smith
    9 hours ago

    Great and very helpful

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
  • Chris Carr
    1 day ago

    Helpful as always in the service department, big thanks to Rachel and Dave as always

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 10 hours ago

    Good Morning Chris, thank you for your 5 Star review and great comments about the Service Team at Scunthorpe, much appreciated and I will ensure the team receive your comments, all the best.

  • Dan Hood
    2 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Dan!

  • Sian Moss
    2 days ago

    Buying a car can be a complicated process, not so at Autohub. Friendly staff, extremely helpful, I am really pleased with my choice

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 10 hours ago

    Good Morning Sian, we are so glad your experience at Autohub was so fabulous and you are pleased with the vehicle you picked. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance from the Autohub team, best wishes.

  • Nick Willey
    3 days ago

    Recently purchased a vehicle from here and the whole experience was great. All staff were friendly snd attentive without thehard saleA special thanks to Sean for all his patience and help. I have no hesitation in recommending Drayton Motors Louth.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Hi Nick. Thank you so much for taking time out of your Sunday afternoon to write us a review. We’re so happy to read that you had a good experience. Sean will be especially happy to see your feedback. Have a lovely weekend!

  • Tina Soffe
    4 days ago

    We were blown away these guys were not only interested in selling a car but they were equally interested in giving the customer what they wanted. They were polite, friendly and in no way pushy. We felt extremely comfortable in buying a car from them. Next time we buy a car,these will be the guys we shall be going to stress free purchase and a good sales teamA big thank you to Sean who was our salesman he took on board everything we were looking for and provided an excellent service. Keep it up guys you will be getting our business again. Many thanks

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Hi Tina. We’re so happy to read that you felt comfortable buying a car from us - we understand what a huge purchase a new vehicle is. Thank you for the lovely feedback for Sean. He’ll be delighted to read your review. Best wishes from all the team!

  • Graham Fordham
    5 days ago

    The staff are good at there jobs and hospitalete

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Hi Graham. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to read you had a good experience. Enjoy the new Crossland X! Best wishes from all the team at Grimsby.

  • Doug Portsmouth
    5 days ago

    Wilson & Co Grimsby were great because their sales representative Joshua understood our needs and attended to them in a very friendly and professional manner.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Hi Doug. Thanks for your kind review. Joshua will be so pleased to see it! We hope you're enjoying life with the Combo. We look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

  • Carl Wicks
    6 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Hi Carl. Thank you for your 5-star review! All the best, from the Wilson and Co team.

  • Diana lansiquot-thompson
    6 days ago

    I was pleased with purchase I received from Wilson & co Hanna Huxford was brilliant sale person she did her best to make sure we received the mokka in the standard I always receive from Wilson &co

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    Good Morning Diana, thank you for your brilliant 5 Star review and comments about Hannah, I will ensure Hannah and the team are forwarded your review and thank you for your repeat custom with Wilson & Co Grimsby, all the best

  • Heather Dadswell
    1 week ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Heather!

  • Jed Chapple
    1 week ago

    I recently bought a car from here, Sean was very helpful and super informative. He was able to answer all the questions I had and guided me through the process making it really smooth. I would definitely recommend to everyone buying a car from here. The way Sean handled the sale was very professional and I wouldn’t hesitate from buying here againThanks

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Jed. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your afternoon to leave us a review. We're so proud to read that you had such a great experience with Sean. We'll make sure he sees your comments. We wish you all the best with your new Sportage. Thank you, once again, for your business.

  • stephen watts
    1 week ago Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Stephen. Thank you for your review. We hope you're enjoying the Sportage! See you again soon.

  • Jacqui Mead
    2 weeks ago

    We picked up our Sportage from Sean last week, everything we wanted and more from service to the car being handed over. Sean did all he could and was a complete professional throughout! Thank you to all the team.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Jacqui and thank you for your 5 Star review & comments regarding the service you received from Sean, we really hope you enjoy your Sportage and will ensure Sean and his Managers get your review, best wishes

  • Graham Twidle
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service very friendly I just got car from them and very well looked after from start to finish

    Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Graham and we are so pleased you enjoyed your experience, all the best

  • Calvin Parsons
    2 weeks ago

    After much research for a new automatic city car, I decided upon a Kia Picanto. With my nearest Kia dealer being Drayton Motors Kia Louth, I walked down to find out more. Sean helped us figure out our options and even organised bringing a demonstration car from another location for us to try out the Picanto before buying. The test drive (despite the horrendous weather) was a joy. It was my first ever test drive (and first time driving an automatic); Sean ensured my partner and I were at ease and made it a really fun time for the both of us. After the test drive, we made the decision to put the deposit down for a new Kia Picanto GT LINE. Now the wait begins! It was my first time buying a car, and I feel like I could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks again to everyone at Drayton Motors Louth and especially to Sean Faggetter for the unforgettable test drive in the pouring rain!

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Calvin and thank you for your fantastic 5 Star review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your test drive with Sean and you decided on the Picanto GT LINE, it's a fantastic car. I will forward your review to Sean and the team at Louth and we cant wait to see you again when you pick it up, all the best

  • ArmandoGabriel Gomes
    2 weeks ago

    Great man I love it thanks sean

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning and thank you for the 5 Star rating and review, I will pass on to Sean and the Management team and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • simon shreeve
    2 weeks ago

    Very good service from Sean, even to the point of dropping the fixed 2nd key round to our house personally. Car was immaculately turned out for us, and we would definitely think about using them again.

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Simon and thank you for the 5 Star rating and review of your experience with Kia Louth and especially Sean, I will make sure Sean and the team get your review and thank you for using Drayton Motors Kia Louth.

  • bunternut
    2 weeks ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review, we are always here if you require any further assistance, best wishes

  • C T
    2 weeks ago

    Another shockingly poor level of service it should have been once bitten twice shy for me but I thought I would give Wilson and co another try. So discussing the purchase of a car to the point where the deposit is just about to be sent and I ask one more question about the cam belt being due, suddenly the car is no longer available, poor service Gamze. Oh well makes a change from getting told all my tyres are nearly illegal at 2mm when they are actually on 5mm minimum I caught you out there as well didn't II Would give Wilson and co a wide berth unless you enjoy extremely poor service.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    We were more than happy to respond to your questions regarding the vehicle of interest by email - as requested. We are sorry if you were not made aware that there was there was other interest on the vehicle and indeed, a deposit was taken and the vehicle was sold - hence it being no longer available. With regard to your other comments - please send any further details to us if possible? Our records show that on the last Vehicle Health Check carried out - one tyre was reported at 4mm, but that was all. We appreciate that perhaps you are referring to a different check - so please let us know as we would like to look into this - enquiries@wilsonandco.com Thank you

  • Margaret Bowler
    2 weeks ago

    Very satisfied with the service,pleasant atmosphere,friendly staff will definitely recommend…thank you Sean

    Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Margaret and thank you for your lovely 5 Star review, I will forward on the Sean and team and look forward to seeing you again soon, we thoroughly appreciate your recommendation to your family and friends and make sure they mention you!!

  • Tom H
    2 weeks ago Drayton Motors Suzuki Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Tom, thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciate, all the best

  • Simon Lodge
    2 weeks ago

    This is the first time I have bought a car remotely and having to rely totally on the honesty of the sales team. I need not have worried. Wonderful service, wonderful team. Special thanks to Sophie for the trouble free purchase of a fantastic car. Thank you Autohub.

    Autohub Used Cars in Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Simon and thank you so much for your wonderful comments about Autohub and Sophie in particular. We really hope your enjoy your car and don't hesitate to spread the word about our fabulous Autohub team, all the best

  • Bob Tanner
    2 weeks ago

    Very nice staff and very helpful too. Happy with my vist there.

    Drayton Motors Kia Boston
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Bob, very much appreciated and so glad we could assist you, if you require any further help please don't hesitate to contact us, best wishes

  • Stephen Wong
    2 weeks ago

    Staff are nice and friendly and very helpful

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Stephen, much appreciated and look forward to welcoming you back to the business soon, best wishes

  • graham
    2 weeks ago Drayton Motors Kia Louth
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Dear Graham. We are sorry to see that you have felt the need to give us a 2 star review, but with no context. We can see that you’ve reviewed 15 other businesses in a matter of minutes, but our main worry is what we may have done to deserve such a poor review. If there is a genuine reason for this, please can you call 01507 307060 and ask for Lee Jones (Head of Business) as we strive hard every day to deliver a 5 star service.

  • Michelle Bradshaw
    3 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review Michelle, all the best

  • Peter Hay
    3 weeks ago

    They always try to please

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Peter, thank you for your 4 Star review, if there is anything else we can assist with please don't hesitate to get in touch, best wishes

  • Jozsef Nagy
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent customer service by Kieran

    Drayton Motors Kia Grantham
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review, I will ensure Kieran and the team see your review and look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • Robert Wilkinson
    3 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Robert and thank you for your 4 Star review, if there is anything else we can assist with please let us know, regards

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading