Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
1646 Reviews
4.2 Average of 1646 Reviews
  • stephen broad
    9 hours ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
  • Aaron 03
    1 day ago

    I went to Vauxhall Bolton today and I have been assisted by Ramon and have purchased a White corsa which I have been looking for a while now. Raymon was very helpful and allowed me to buy my car comfortabley with loads of information regarding the car and warranty etc.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 17 hours ago

    Hello Aaron, Thank you for your positive assessment. It means a lot to us to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again Jonathan ????

  • Joshua Berry
    3 days ago

    I wanted a very quick sale, I enquired on early Wednesday morning and drove away on Friday afternoon. Ray is brilliant. I told him an approximate time I could test drive and he made sure that everything was ready for a quick sale and I drove away very happy. Ray is lovely, he knows his cars, hes not pushy at all and let me decide everything along the way and he made sure I got everything I needed. Will definitely come again

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 17 hours ago

    Hello Joshua, We're really happy that you enjoyed your experience ! We'll send your feedback to the entire Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton team. See you soon ! Jonathan ????

  • Kerry Moran
    4 days ago

    I want to Thank mick from Wilson and co Bolton, he’s been brilliant from start to finish. Mick came to collect my car and sorted me a curtesy car out, then helped look into what was happening with everything so thanks a lot, weight lifted. Very helpful Also Thank you to Dana who was always helpful and updated me when it was needed. Very happy customer.. Thanks again xx

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 17 hours ago

    Hello Kerry, Thank you so much for this comment. The whole team is very happy to read you: it encourages us to continue in this direction. Have a good day and see you soon ! Jonathan ????

  • Michaela Otto
    6 days ago

    Last last couple of times my car has been into Wilson at Bolton has been shocking , I’ve used Wilson’s for the last 5 years for mot and service and any work that is required , the customer service has declined in the last 2 years , I’ve been spoken to by the service manager like I was a person of no consequence and that’s putting it politely, my car was in for service and Mot at the end of Feb this year and was advised that work was neededthe service advisor said she would call me to let me know when they would have the part , and would phone me to give me an update the next day , no phone call came , I called back a week later to see if they had an update, but could not get through the phone just went dead , I tried again the next day and the same again , I emailed and have never had a reply , I have called since a couple of times and have been told someone would get back to me , we are now in April and still no reply , myself husband and family HAVE always used Wilson’s in Bolton , may I express HAVE , as we are now looking elsewhere to have our cars looked after ,

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Hi Michaela, I am very sorry that you have had this experience and as you have transacted with us a number of times in the past you will know that we achieve a far better benchmark than this historically so why your last 2 visits haven't been up to standard i couldn't account for but apologies unreservedly for. Sometimes things do go wrong, delays with parts or tools and many other affecting factors that delay or prevent a seamless visit and if this has happened again i can only retrospectively say that i am sorry this has happened. Once this has happened how we respond to it is the key factor in rebuilding your faith in our relationship which we would really like to do, as the Head of Business here i would happily speak to you about this or meet with you so we can get the relationship back on track, thank you for taking teh time to post a review about the experiences and i would now like to fix that for you. Kind regards Jonathan

  • Liss Dent
    1 week ago

    Great service from start to finish from Raggi. Thank you

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
  • tony brightmore
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Ian Redhead
    1 week ago

    Peter was very professional answered all my questions and was a pleasure to deal with

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
  • Anthony appiah
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hello Anthony, We are pleased to hear that you are so satisfied. We thank you for your compliments of the team. See you soon Jonathan ????

  • Ms L
    1 week ago

    Terrible level of customer service.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning, we are very disappointed to see your 1 Star review and in order to try and assist further could you email your full name, contact details and registration of your vehicle to social@rjtkgroup.com and I will forward to the Head of Business to review, many thanks

  • Stella Lund
    1 week ago

    I'd recommend Wilson & Co Bolton to a friend because the service I received was excellent. The staff we friendly and informative. Communication was very good every question answered, everything explained. The vehicle itself is a pleasure to drive, clean and well presented. I dealt with Raymond Rushi throughout the whole process which made it very personal and easy to communicate with. He was super nice. The whole experience was stress less and easy. Thank you all at Wilson&Co Bolton.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Stella, Thank you for your comment ! We're proud to know that you are completely satisfied about your experience. Have a good day, The Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton team ????

  • Paul Greenwood
    1 week ago

    The experience at Wilson & Co Bolton was great because

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hello Paul, We're really happy that you enjoyed your experience ! We'll send your feedback to the entire Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton team. See you soon !????

  • Ian.and.karen Ian.and.karen
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hello Ian.and.karen, Thank you for your review : customer feedback really helps us to improve, if there are areas that we can improve that you would like to discuss please give me a call at the site to chat through. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, Best regards Jonathan

  • paul farley
    1 week ago

    Just taken delivery of a Crossland. All round very good service by Kian and particularly Mark.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Elen DAVANÇO
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent customer service. I was served by Gamze who was friendly and helped me to find the right vehicle. Thanks for the attention :)

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hello Elen, Thanks for your comment ! We are very happy to know you've been pleased by your experience :) The entire Wilson and Co at Bolton team wishes you a great day and i will pass those remarks on to Gamze ! Hope to see you soon ! Regards, Jonathan ????

  • Georgi Serafimov
    2 weeks ago

    Good

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you, Georgi. So pleased that we could help - we are always here to do so. We appreciate your business, from Rebecca, Barry and all of the team

  • indiadog 260
    2 weeks ago

    Of all the car dealerships in the Bolton Farnworth area this one stands out a mile!. Lauren is the girl to see, she should promotedno pressure no hassle.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hello indiadog, Thank you for your excellent feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again in our business. Have a good day ! Jonathan ????

  • Chris Hodkinson
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service every time I go!

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Chris, Thank you for your comment ! We're proud to know that you are completely satisfied about your experience. Have a good day, The Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton team????

  • Peter Pollard
    2 weeks ago

    Over the last year I have had some very bad experiences with Wilson&Co Service department . I and my family have bought 12 different vehicles from them in the past and had a long standing good relationship . It all fell apart after COVID . I was so disgusted that I vowed never to spend another penny with them . Raymon Rushdi contacted my wife to inform her that her car was at the right time to change for a new one . He was of course told of our disgust in Wilson’s Service department . He wanted us to come in and talk about it . Reluctantly I did . To cut a long story short . He immediately made me feel comfortable and he is easy to talk to . We discussed that we had no faith in the Astra we had because if the service department lack of interest . He spoke with the powers that be about our treatment andwell we’re buying a new car from himThe experience with him was good ! Honest and no bull . Thank you for your professionalism . Ray

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hello Peter, Thanks for your comment ! We are very happy to know you've been pleased by your experience :) The entire Wilson and Co team wishes you a great day ! Hope to see you soon ! Regards, Jonathan ????

  • Chris Fielding
    2 weeks ago

    Excellent service from Raymon.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hello Chris, We are pleased to hear that you are so satisfied. We thank you for your compliments of the team. See you soon ????

  • Angela Tolley
    2 weeks ago

    Happy with service/mot...cost of said work, very efficient, would highly recommend

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Dear Angela, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our efficient and high-quality work. Customer satisfaction is our top priority and it is always wonderful to receive feedback from happy customers like you. We appreciate your recommendation and are committed to providing excellent service at competitive prices. Thank you again for your support! Best regards, Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe

  • Stephen White
    2 weeks ago

    I had a very good experience with vauxhall thay are a very good team at Wilson scunthorpe as specialists team and Mathew one of their team as aspeshaly I'm going to just be totally honest with them Mathew I give you 20 out of 20 you exspland ever think I needed to no so much apreshated so I will say if your thinking of a new car get your sells to Wilson thay very friendly welcoming big thank you to Mathew for looking after me at vauxhall big thank you

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Dear Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience at Wilson Scunthorpe with our team, especially Mathew. Your kind words mean a lot to us. We are happy to have provided you with all the information you needed, and we will share your feedback with Mathew and the team. If you need any help in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us at 01724749821. Best regards, Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe.

  • Tom 1
    1 month ago

    Love my vauxhall lets just say could do better.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi Tom, thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback, although I am disappointed to see 3 stars and read your comment. I would appreciate the opportunity to understand a little more about. If you have chance - my email is rebecca.willis@rjtkgroup.com or please ask for me on 01724 843284. Thank You, Rebecca - Head of Business

  • Amanda Scully
    1 month ago

    I would not hesitate to recommend Wilson & Co Bolton to friends and family, excellent service throughout especially Gamzie who was extremely helpful and patient throughout my purchase due to some delays on my side. Thank you

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Dear Amanda, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience buying with us. Our team works hard to ensure all our customers receive the best possible service. It was our pleasure to help you, and we appreciate your patience throughout the process. Please do not hesitate to contact us at 01204540726 should you ever need further assistance. Best regards, Lee at Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton.

  • Martin Horrocks
    1 month ago

    I'd recommend Wilson & Co Bolton because They gave me a good Deal

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you got a good deal with our company. Our team is committed to offering great deals to our customers. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Lee from Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton

  • Sharon Bates
    1 month ago

    Very positive experience friendly salesman Nathan welcoming and very everything in place to pick new car up.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Dear Sharon, we are happy to know that you had a positive experience with us. Our team prides themselves on being welcoming and ensuring that everything is in place for you to pick up your new car. Thank you for your kind review. Best regards, Lee from Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton.

  • Duggie 777
    1 month ago

    Raymon was excellent! Thank you, Vikki Hughes

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review, very much appreciated, see you again soon

  • Jayne C
    1 month ago

    Thankyou Mark for all your help with our recent van purchase and part ex, had a great experience and no one pushing us to buy , very professional and knowledgeable chap ,thanks for explaining everything to us , out of all the vehicles we have bought from different car garages over the years this has been the best experience for us and no doubt we will buy from you again in the future, and the coffee was very nice tothankyou

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star review Jayne, we are so pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable time purchasing your van and we can't wait to welcome you back into the business in the future, all the best

  • Graham Lynch
    1 month ago

    from talking on the phone to picking up my used car from Wilson and Co vauxhal bolton was the best expeirance ov buying a car ive ever hadRaymon the sales man was fantastic to deal with, he sent me videos throughout the processs on the carhe put 2 new tryes on the car plus did a few bits that needed attention,, Above and beyond what ive dealt with from other car dealershipsI will be recomending wilson and co to my friends and family to try there dealershipand go straight to RAYMONwat a guy

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for your glowing 5 Star review Graham, we are so pleased Raymon could assist you with buying your new car, we look forward to welcoming your friends and family down very soon, all the best

  • lisa gill
    1 month ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you Lisa for your 5 Stars, much appreciated

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading