Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
1275 Reviews
4.1 Average of 1275 Reviews
  • Glenn Heagren
    7 hours ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • fullproof100
    15 hours ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Aprilsarah Barber
    16 hours ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
  • colin jackson
    1 day ago

    Very attentive sales and maintenance personell. So much so that I went for a look and came home with a car.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 19 hours ago

    Good Morning Colin, thank you so much for your 5 Star review and comments, we are so pleased that you found the car you were looking for and look forward to seeing you again in the future, best wishes

  • Emma Watson
    1 day ago

    Want to say a huge thank you for harry on helping me get my car, he couldn’t have been more helpful and kept me updated on every stage of getting the car! Couldn’t recommend him enough!!!

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 19 hours ago

    Good Morning Emma and thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star review, I will ensure Harry and the Management Team get to see it, all the best

  • Yuri Michaels (Yutu)
    2 days ago

    Happy with the service, good provider.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 day ago

    Good Morning Yuri and thank you so much for your 5 Star review, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience and if you require any further assistance please don't hesitate to get in touch, all the best

  • Sonia Halliwell
    4 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Hi Sonia. Thank you so much choosing to leave us a review following your recent visit. We'll be in touch as soon as we hear more about your new car.

  • Susan Marsh
    6 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Susan, we look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best

  • Chrisy Jones
    1 week ago

    Absolutely fantastic team. Salim couldnt do enough to help. Hes whole heartedly dedicated to his customers.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review and great comments Chrisy, I will forward on to the site for Salim to see. Best wishes

  • ann-marie wallis
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated and look forward to seeing you again soon, all the best

  • ian grimshaw
    1 week ago

    Wilson & Co Bolton staff were good because felt relaxed and not under any pressure great experience, i tell everyone where i bought the car, highly recommended thanks

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Ian, thank you so much for your 5 Star review and comments about your experience. We are so pleased you enjoyed your experience and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require anything thing else, best wishes

  • Rob Shaw
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Rob, thank you for your 3 Star review, is there anything else we can assist with? thanks

  • Lisa Rawlinson
    1 week ago

    All the staff were so helpful and friendly, excellent service, huge thank you.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning Lisa, thank you for your 5 Star review and lovely comments, we look forward to seeing you again in the future, all the best

  • Carl Thomas
    2 weeks ago

    Friendly and unpressurised. Great experience.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Martin Huxstep
    2 weeks ago

    The staff at Wilson & Co Grimsby were good because they were very knowledgeable about the car, the finance available, GAP insurance and all aspects of the sales transaction. Our sales person Charlie Snell was particularly welcoming and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to ensure that all our queries were answered and we were aware of every aspect of the transaction.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Peter Foster
    2 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Peter, much appreciated

  • Wesley Hurst
    3 weeks ago

    Called in out of curiosity after a very poor service from another provider. I was put in touch with Harry from sales and from start to finish he was outstanding! Harry took onboard what I was telling him about my situation and he worked tirelessly to come up with a deal that suited my needs! I feel very reassured by the service provided my Harry and Wilson & Co. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much!

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Wesley, thank you so much for your brilliant 5 Star review and comments about your experience at Wilson & Co Bolton and the service you received from Harry. Do not hesitate to get in touch if you need any further assistance and please keep in touch, best wishes

  • Romey Vale
    3 weeks ago

    What have vauxhall done to vehicles

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Romey, we are disappointed to read your 1 Star review, could you please elaborate on what you mean please as we would like to try and rectify your issues, please email social@rjtkgroup.com with more information, thank you

  • David Bridge
    3 weeks ago

    They where awesome and very knowledgeable

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning David, thank you for your 5 Star review, so glad you found out exactly what you needed to know and hope to see you again soon, all the best

  • Lauren Ablott
    3 weeks ago

    I saw a car of my interest on auto-trader & within a day I was in contact by Harry from the sales department. Harry was extremely helpful & made me feel welcome and valued. Within the space of a few days, I had my new car at a good rate/deal. The whole team were excellent and friendly (even with my needy & whiny toddler present). Cannot fault - thanks again!

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Afternoon Lauren and thank you so much for your 5 Star review and wonderful review. We are so pleased you love your new car and that Harry could assist with all your requirements, feel free to contact us again if you need anything else and look forward to seeing you again. p.s Hope you got to use our Kids Zone with your toddler?

  • Richard Martin
    3 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi Richard. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!

  • Sinini Tshabangu
    3 weeks ago

    Great experience, happy with my purchase

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Hi Sinini. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so pleased to read that you're happy with your new car. All the best, from all the team at Wilson & Co.

  • Ismail Noor
    4 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning, can I ask that you give us some more information regarding your 1 Star review so we can assist you further, please email social@rjtkgroup.com and we will forward on to the relevant department, thanks

  • Rich Bell
    1 month ago

    Took my car here for the first time today. Great, friendly service. Highly recommended!

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 weeks ago

    Good Morning Rich, thank you for your 5 Star review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, all the best

  • Brian Norris
    1 month ago

    We called in to see if they had any cars to replace one my daughter had had written off. The salesman was very polite and good at his job. They had one we were interested in but it wouldn't have been ready for collection until near the end of the week. I would be happy to try them again if and when I need a car.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Brian, thank you for your 4 Star review, I am sorry we couldn't get you the car you wanted in the timescale required, if you have any further requests then please don't hesitate to contact us, best wishes

  • Katy Peacock
    1 month ago

    Wilson and co managed to slot me in at short notice, making sure I could get back on the road quickly and efficiently. Nothing was to much trouble (great coffee and even an area my toddler could play whilst I waited). Thank you again!!

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Katy and thank you for your 5 Star review, so glad we could assist you at short notice and look forward to seeing you in the future, best wishes

  • kerry edwards
    1 month ago

    Been today to take the plunge and get a mobility car. The service was excellent. Everything explained fully in understandable terms. Friendly and professional, allayed our fears and even welcomed our dog.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Kerry, thank you for your 5 Star review and for using Wilson & Co Chorley for your new Motability car. Do not hesitate to get in touch if you need any further assistance and you and your dog are always welcome, all the best

  • keith playford
    1 month ago

    Had a great experience with Matthew who really took the time to listen to our needs and gave us fantastic advice on how we should proceed thanks again

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Keith, thank you for your 5 Star review and comments about Mathew, if you require any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us, best wishes

  • Kerry Duncan-Hart
    1 month ago

    Good customer service. Were not pushy, offered some good deals.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Kerry and thank you for your review, we are so pleased you had a good experience, all the best

  • Lynn Coppin
    1 month ago

    We called into the garage and were immediately welcomed by Salim who had been sent to Chorley from his usual job in the Bolton branch. I found Salim to be very approachable, informative and very friendly. He took us on a test drive and gave us all the information we needed to make an informed decision. No pressure, no pushy sales technique. I will definitely return at a later date

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Hi Lynn. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback, this weekend. We'll make sure Mohamed sees your kind comments. We're so very pleased to read that you had a good experience and didn't find our sales people to be pushy. Fingers-crossed we'll you see you again in the future. All the best.

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading