Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1218 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1218 Reviews
  • SuperStead1
    2 days ago

    Excellent service from Ayran. Very good and knowledgeable.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
  • Bryan Priestley
    2 days ago

    The service I got was fantastic by Raymon on my car exchange, It was handled very smoothly, My car was taxed and log book details was all done by Raymon on line. That's two things less to worry about. Drove home with my car in 24 hours. Well done. Very happy and will recommend anyone try my experience.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Good Morning Bryan, thank you so much for your 5 Star review of your experience and comments about Raymon, I will forward your review to the Management team and Raymon, best wishes

  • Amanda Elwis
    3 days ago

    Raggi was a top guy Very efficient and absolutely brilliant customer service .

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 days ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review, I will forward to Raggi and the management team, all the best

  • Kerrianne Hamilton
    4 days ago

    Excellent service from Ken in Motobility,fantastic

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 days ago

    Good Morning and thank you for your 5 Star review, I will make sure Ken gets to see your review and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, thanks

  • Hannah Webster
    6 days ago

    Raymon was very helpful in finding my first car. He made sure that both me and my parents understood everything in the process, which not a lot of people had been previously and usually left me confused.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Thank you for the 5 Star review Hannah, much appreciated and glad Raymon could assist you, best wishes

  • Jeff Nield
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    Good Morning Jeff, thank you for your 3 Star review, is there anything we can do to assist and would like to understand what we could have done better? Please email social@rjtkgroup.com with details and I will forward on to the site, regards

  • Paige Mullan
    1 week ago

    Could not fault the service I received getting my new car I dealt with two gentlemen who made what seemed impossible possible! I couldn’t be more grateful for what they managed to sort for me with my car. Thank you so much Lee and Bernard for getting it through nothing was to much trouble ! I love my new car. Would highly recommend Wilson and Co their customer service is outstanding

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 6 days ago

    A BIG thank you Paige for your glowing review, I will send to Bernard and the team and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, regards

  • George Crawley
    1 week ago

    Great dealership very efficient and really nice staff I have purchased a car here and has servicing done recommended

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Many thanks for your 5 Star review George, thank you for using us for your Sales & Service requirements, all the best

  • Sylvia Clarke
    1 week ago

    Ordered new car easy process buy long wait for new cars right now, something else impacted by Covid

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review, we will ensure you are kept up to date on the progress of your ordered vehicle Sylvia and best wishes

  • Francesca Martin
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Francesca!

  • K Taylor
    1 week ago

    Recently visited Wilson & Co Bolton to look at cars for my mother in law Raymon come to the pitch and introduced himself he asked our requirements for a car. Within minutes he had three cars for us to look at. Very easy smooth purchase. We collected the car a short while later & the car was immaculate. Raymon delivered on this one! 5 star service. We highly recommend Raymon at Wilson and Co Bolton. If your viewing a car with this dealer ship, ask for Raymon. You will get the best service! Kirk & Julie

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 stars and your kind feedback, we will be sure to pass on your comments! We wish you all the best with your new car - happy motoring!

  • Julie Bloor
    1 week ago

    We were looked after by Raymonprofessional/friendly service fron start to finish! Would definitely recommend

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars, Julie! We will be sure to pass on your kind words.

  • Idris Jones
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Idris!

  • Deborah Hatswell #BBR
    2 weeks ago

    If you are a mobility customer or a customer in General I would highly recommend you speak to Aaron who made the whole process, swift, professional. We also felt listened to and were able with Aarons help to find the perfect car for us. I will be using Wilson and Co in the future due to Aarons polite and professional demeaner. Aaron listened to what we needed in a car and within a short space of time we found exactly what we wanted. Thank you Aaron

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Deborah. We're sorry to hear that you've not had the best experience. Due to international shortages and delays, new car deliveries are still taking a lot longer than we're used to. We understand this can be frustrating for buyers who are not used to having to wait 6, 9 or 12 months + for a car. We will investigate the discrepancy with specification and get back to you as soon as we can.

  • Cheryl perkins
    2 weeks ago

    The customer service at Wilson & Co is excellent. I dealt with Ayrron and he couldn't of done anymore on sorting out a new car and part exchange of my previous car. Thanks again would definitely recommend.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Cheryl! We are delighted to hear you had a fantastic experience with us here at Wilson and Co.

  • Dean Avery
    2 weeks ago

    I'd definitely recommend Wilson & Co Bolton to friends and family because the salesman Andy from the commercial side was very friendly, offered to get me a lift from the train station, had good crack, talked through everything and rang back after a week to make sure the van was still good

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hi Dean, thank you for the 5 star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we are delighted to hear you had a fantastic experience with us here at Wilson and Co.

  • Paul Bellairs
    2 weeks ago

    10 out of 10 service, Very helpful, Great customer service

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Paul!

  • Gayle Smith
    2 weeks ago

    Nice place if your looking for a car, sales staff let you browse around without them jumping on you , Charlie was very helpful indeed, answering all our questions we had even took a car for a test drive which we liked. Couldn't fault any of the staff at all, would highly recommend Wilson and Co as they treat you like family.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Hi Gayle. Thank you so much for your kind review! The staff will be so pleased to read that you had a great experience at Wilson & Co. Come back any time!

  • lee finch
    2 weeks ago

    Chris was quite genuine and not pushy. Very professional service abd I would use for a 3rd time in future

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Lee, many thanks for your custom again and so glad Chris could assist you in your purchase, best wishes

  • Rachel Holmes
    2 weeks ago

    The over all experience has been fantastic from start to finish. I dealt with Lee at Wilson & Co Chorley, he was more than helpful and never made me feel pressurised. I will definitely be recommending them to everyone.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Rachel, thank you for your 5 Star review, I will make sure Lee is sent your review, best wishes.

  • Garry Smith
    2 weeks ago

    The young car salesman Charlie was great, if all salesmen were like him, they would get more customers and sales. Future salesmen should learn from this young chap.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Gary and thank you for your 5 Star review, I will send it over to Charlie and the team and I know he will be delighted, many thanks

  • gayle smith
    2 weeks ago

    Most car dealers jump on you as soon as you start looking for a carbut here at Wilson and Co you couldn't wish for nicer people especially Charlie who was polite , helpful young man, nothing was to much trouble at all. Well worth a visit for your next car.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Gayle, so glad Charlie could assist you in finding your new car, all the best

  • Sam Ben
    3 weeks ago

    Overall a shocking experience all round esp from the sales manager who was incompetent and rude towards me and my familya poor example to his team simple we wont be returning Kia was a refreshing enticing expereince in contrast.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Hello Sam, I am disappointed to read your review. I would like to deal with your review first hand to get to the bottom of the service you received whilst at the dealership. If you would like to contact Lee Moore (General Sales Manager) on 01204 389999 or email via lee.moore@wilsonandco.com so I can deal with it directly, that would be brilliant. Again, this is not how we would like our customers to feel during their visit to the dealership and we would like to understand further as to what happened. Thank you.

  • cynthia linton-ford
    3 weeks ago

    Just ordered my new mokka, great service by two amazing gentlemen

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Cynthia and thank you for your 5 Star review, congratulations on ordering your New Mokka and look forward to seeing you again soon, best wishes

  • Mike Hollinshead
    3 weeks ago

    Had a car accident requiring body repair. Jack from the body shop team dealt with my car, and I needed to tell him about the excellent support and customer service he provided. Jack gave 110%, he was pleasant, helpful and professional. A credit to Wilson and co!

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Mike, thank you for your 5 Star review and wonderful comments about Jack, I will forward them to Jack and the Management team, regards

  • Liam McGowan
    3 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Liam, best wishes

  • Debra Hunt
    3 weeks ago

    Raymon was very helpful with everything regarding my purchase of a used car

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Debra, thank you for your 5 Star review and comments about Raymon, very much appreciated

  • Joanne James
    3 weeks ago

    We would like to say a huge thankyou to Joshua Hemsley for his outstanding service and professionalism when we purchased our new car on June 20th. Joshua was very polite didn't rush and wasn't pushy, answered all questions regarding the car, finance etc and ensured that we knew what was what. Not only did Joshua give us an outstanding service he went above and beyond and delivered our car mats directly to our home himself because they didn't arrive when we picked the car up. Well done Joshua keep doing what you are doing. Very highly recommended Thankyou so much Jo and Ant.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Joanne, and thank you so much for your glowing 5 Star review, what a delight to read and I will make sure Josh and the team see your review. We really hope you enjoy your new car and do not hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, all the best

  • Mubs Mohamed
    3 weeks ago

    Amazing servie by Ramon, brilliant sales person, friendly and polite.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning, many thanks for your 5 Star review and comments regarding Raymon, he will be very pleased, all the best

  • Stuart Spilsbury
    4 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Good Morning Stuart, thank you for your 5 Star review, much appreciated, all the best

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading