Reviews from
Google
4.0
#
1131 Reviews
4.0 Average of 1131 Reviews
  • francis scarborough
    5 hours ago

    Excellent service

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
  • Ian Thompson
    23 hours ago

    Had to send a new car back as there were scratches on the side which they tried to cover up. Paid 27 k in full. Now can't get my money back. The bloke who authorises it is in Jamaica ( spending my 27 k ) and promised it will be in the next day. Been going on for a week now. Do not trust this company. Very dishonest and bare faced liars.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 hour ago

    Hello Mr Thompson, we are sorry to read this, and we appreciate your frustration. we are sorry we have let you down as It is never our intention to withhold or delay a refund to a customer. The refund was processed as promised and we understand the funds have been returned. If you have any further concerns our sales manager will be happy to assist you.

  • Ian Thompson
    23 hours ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 hour ago

    Hello Mr Thompson, we are sorry to read this, and we appreciate your frustration. we are sorry we have let you down as It is never our intention to withhold or delay a refund to a customer. The refund was processed as promised and we understand the funds have been retuned. If you have any further concerns our sales manager will be happy to assist you.

  • Robert Myerscough
    1 day ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 hours ago

    Good Afternoon Robert, we are disappointed to see you have left us a 2 Star review, could you email social@rjtkgroup.com with an explanation as to your experience and a phone number and I will ask a member of the team to get in touch, thanks

  • joe palframan
    1 day ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 hours ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review, Joe!

  • Tracey Toone
    2 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive

    Good Morning Tracey, I will forward on your review to the team and if you require any further assistance please message us

  • Gavin Reynolds
    4 days ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 4 days ago

    Good Morning Gavin, thank you for your 5 Star review, have a great day.

  • stevemacca126
    5 days ago

    Not happy paid for a major service yet all was done was a oil change I asked for new wipers but made it clear I wanted same as original sadly I got very cheap copy’s I’m taking this matter further so I can’t say any more

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 5 days ago

    Morning Steve, could you please email social@rjtkgroup.com with further details as we thought this was resolved and you have left a 5 Star review for Bolton on the same subject, thanks

  • peter hoyle
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thank you for your 4 Star review Peter, please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with, regards

  • william horrocks
    1 week ago

    Excellent professional service

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Morning William, thank you for your great review and 5 Star rating, look forward to seeing you again soon ok, thanks

  • stevemacca126
    1 week ago

    I would like to thank the staff at Wilson’s Vauxhall Chorley for there help I booked a car in for a service through book my garage.com I strongly recommended not to use this on line service and book direct with Wilson’s as I’ve never had any issues booking direct - it’s like the old saying you only get what you pay for Thanks again to service manager at Vauxhall I certainly would recommend Wilson’s for a Quality job done

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Good Afternoon, thank you for the great review, so glad we could get your car serviced and look forward to seeing you again in the future, best wishes

  • Andrew Lancaster
    1 week ago

    General sales and purchase of car was fine , I bought a 2017 Ford Fiesta on the 8th of march, was told it was missing a petrol flap and I said fine I will accept the car and Wilson’s said they will put a replacement petrol flap on order. That was almost 3 months ago now, fobbed off when I chased with the sales rep in store, understand it’s not a major part but i don’t see why I should try and source one myself when I was told Wilson’s would sort it.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Afternoon Andrew, we are disappointed to read your review and will forward it to the Management team to review and get back to you directly, regards

  • Josh Benetton
    1 week ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 Star review Josh, much appreciated

  • kelly porter
    1 week ago

    I'd definitely recommend Wilson & Co Bolton because I was on a very tight budget and Raymon was able to find me the vehicle I wanted within my budget needs and the friendly service I received throughout was more than I could ask for. My daughter was upset to exchange our old vehicle and both Raymon and another member tried to make her feel better. My experience has been amazing and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Afternoon Kelly, thank you so much for your brilliant review, I will ensure Raymon gets to see it and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require anything else.

  • ziad selim
    2 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 week ago

    Many thanks for the 5 Star review Ziad, see you again soon, regards

  • David Ramsden
    2 weeks ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review David, much appreciated

  • Sarah Earp
    2 weeks ago

    Great Service from start to finish. Thank you

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Sarah, much appreciated and don't hesitate to get in touch if you require any further assistance, regards

  • Ian Bevington
    4 weeks ago

    Very helpful staff.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 4 Star review Ian, much appreciated

  • Chris Heys
    1 month ago

    Very helpful staff

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Chris, if you need any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact us, regards

  • Sophie Timmins
    1 month ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 4 Star review Sophie, glad we could help, many thanks

  • Andrew Gibson
    1 month ago

    Pushy sales and no aftercare! Every time my partner has called to have an issue looked at instead of wanting to look at the issue they have tried to push her to buy another car 2 years into ownership! The car has very low mileage so there’s no point in trading in for a new car from her point of view why would you surrender a car and all you’ve paid on it when it’s mileage is 3,000 to buy a brand new car with 16miles on the clock? Well the sales persons reasoning is for that new car smell! It’s clear this is only benefiting the dealership else she wouldn’t be harassed at every contact point to buy a new car. Did you all sell Kirby in the past?

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    We apologise if the level of service hasn’t been up to the normal high standards our customers are used to. We never intend to be pushy or offer upgrades to customers without their being a true benefit. We hope you give us the opportunity in the future to show you our normal high standards of customer care. Our Head of Sales can be reached on the following email address Nathan.chapman@wilsonandco.com if you would like to speak with him further

  • Layla Baker
    1 month ago

    Said they'd post a second key, never did. Glove compartment fell off immediately, was broken and been pushed in so couldn't tell. Never done anything to fix either despite contacting them.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Layla, we are disappointed to read your review, I will forward it to the Management at Bolton and ask them to contact you, best regards

  • Fern Evans
    1 month ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for your 5 Star review Fern, glad we could be of assistance

  • DANUT Anton
    1 month ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review!

  • Mark Millership
    1 month ago

    Absolutely sick and tired of the service manager at this place. 3 times I have had a bad experience with his attitude. All three times I have spoken to him he has come across as if he wants an argument straight away. I booked my car in on a Saturday because it was vibrating at speed. He came out to me and asked me what I expected them to do about it and that he will not send a mechanic out on the road with it because they are to busy and that I should go to Kwikfit. Eventually he agreed to take a quick look at it. I was going to replace my car with a brand new grandlandx in December, but I will not be bothering now and I will also be cancelling the service plan

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Bolton
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Mark, sorry to receive your feedback, it is being reviewed and we will be in contact to discuss. Thank you

  • Gordon Smith
    1 month ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5 stars, Gordon!

  • Nobby Smith
    1 month ago

    Very helpful and very understanding very good service

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Scunthorpe
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star review, Nobby!

  • Linda Alexander
    1 month ago

    I would like to thank Wilson & Co for the excellent service we have just received from them. They collected my fathers car as promised, I was contacted regularly by Julie who went out of her way to keep me updated and they wouldnt do any extra work without my say so. The car has now been delivered back to my father and he is very happy with everythinghighly recommend and thanks again to you all. Linda and my dad.

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Afternoon Linda, thank you for your lovely review, we are so glad Julie assisted you and your father in getting his car serviced and thank you for using Wilson & Co, best regards

  • Caroline SARAH Thompson
    1 month ago Wilson and Co Vauxhall Chorley
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Morning Caroline, thank you for your 5 Star review, glad we could be of assistance to you.

  • Gareth Evans
    1 month ago

    Booked the Vivaro in, clean and simple, and they are back to cleaning the vehicle once they are finished with itbrilliant

    Wilson and Co Vauxhall Grimsby
    Response from RJTK Automotive 1 month ago

    Good Afternoon Gareth, thank you so much for your 5 Star Review and thank you for choosing Wilson & Co Grimsby, all the best

No reviews available

Loading...
+

Please Wait

This won't take a moment...

+
Loading